[Resolved]  Locanto — unwanted calls on my jio number

My jio phone number[protected]
Is on locanto for some sex escort advertising which was in name of some other person before i took this jio number from jio. I am a new user of this number and i dont want any calls from your licanto subscribers or customers. Pls delete that number from ur site. I am a government official it can lead you all to a serious matter. After this complaint of mine, of action not be taken
Mar 21, 2020
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 12, 2020
Updated by Pilot g
Kindly Do the needful asap
Feb 17, 2020
Locanto Customer Care's response
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: https://www.in.locan.to/run/faq_contact/?c=h_4&form

Best regards,
Your Locanto Team

Hiiii I am Gajare unknown person are published my and my wife pic with including sex sentence on pic and published u website and sending me link so plz remove my ads and pic on u website

This is linkhttps://m.in.locan.to/jalgaon/ID_[protected]/All-FAIZPUR-LEDIES-MERA-LUND-BA...

Grg123's reply, Feb 13, 2020
Not solve my compliant but show me solve remarks so plz solve me

Locanto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Locanto Phone
    +49 611 448 8750
    Locanto Address
    Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar, Maheshtala, West Bengal, India - 743352
    View all Locanto contact information