Locanto — vip add locanto

 
1 Review
Akta coloney near happy home .Deep, Mohali, Punjab, India
 Deepak Kumar 22 on Aug 15, 2019
Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Otherlocanto i need locanto v. I. P account
[resolved] locanto — i need locanto v. I. P account

6 reviews
Ghaziabad, ghaziabad district, uttar pradesh, india
Mayur ji on mar 14, 2018
Submit a complaint
Dear sir/madam,
I am using locanto from very long period and i always like to search and post add on locanto, i am regular user of locanto in india, can you please verify my account as v. I. P account. I am not able to create v. I. P account and still i have not getting any email/message regarding to put my account in v. I. P category. Still, i have not getting any selection process to make v. I. P account.

My locanto account email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
Mayur

Complaint marked as resolved
Apr 17, 2018
Complaint status
[mar 14, 2018]
Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified support
Locanto customer care's response, mar 15, 2018

Kindly contact locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/.
Updated by mayur ji, mar 16, 2019

I need urgently vip account
Complaint comments 5 comments updated: jul 10, 2019
Share0
Tweet0
Related complaints
[resolved] locanto - fake id on sex and unwanted phone calls [50]
[resolved] locanto - want to remove my ads and number from locanto [35]
[resolved] locanto - fraud [13]
[resolved] locanto - delete my number and ads [11]
[resolved] locanto - someone posted a add of me and used my number [8]
[resolved] locanto - number being misused calling for xyz services [7]
[resolved] locanto - please delete ads which contains my mobile number i am getting unwanted calls from random numbers. [6]
[resolved] locanto - [6]
[resolved] locanto - sex ad [6]
[resolved] locanto - repayment credit card ending 1658 [5]
View all locanto reviews
Comments
[protected]
Mar 16, 2018

Ad id: [protected],
Someone post my number erode locanto in women seeking men erode, i am doing only work for bangalore locanto,. Plz delete immedeaitly this add, i am facing problem from getting callsfrom erode locanto.
Kcsil
Mar 16, 2018

Just fun & fun female poster all are fraud & cheaters. They cheat 5000 rupees. After payment they not reply.

Ad id [protected]
Ankara sharma
Oct 31, 2018


Dear sir/madam,
I am using locanto from very long period and i always like to search and post add on locanto, i am regular user of locanto in india, can you please verify my account as v. I. P account. I am not able to create v. I. P account and still i have not getting any email/message regarding to put my account in v. I. P category. Still, i have not getting any selection process to make v. I. P account.

My locanto account email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
Sam singh
Jay bhai
Jan 23, 2019


Dear sir/madam,
I am using locanto from very long period and i always like to search and post add on locanto, i am regular user of locanto in india, can you please verify my account as v. I. P account. I am not able to create v. I. P account and still i have not getting any email/message regarding to put my account in v. I. P category. Still, i have not getting any selection process to make v. I. P account.

My locanto account email id is - prodect email: [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks and regards
Deepak

Complaint Status


[Aug 15, 2019] Locanto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Locanto Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2019
Kindly contact Locanto customer support directly and provide the necessary information as we cannot do much for you from this site: http://www.locanto.net/run/faq_contact/

Best regards,
Your Locanto Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    1584
    Pending
    50
    Resolved
    1316
    Locanto - vip add locanto