Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Louiswatches.com — rado quartz watch duplicate delivered on 12.03.2018.

Dear sir/madam,

With reference to my compliant no. Har18030006 dated 06.03.2018 and no. Har18030007 dated 07.03.2018.

Please refer to my e-mail dated 05.03.2018 and 07.03.2018 on the above subject. I was lunched compliant on 05.03.2018 against to louiswatches.com mr. Sameer, gurugram – 122052. They are using mobile nos.[protected], [protected] & [protected] and i have paid the amount of rs.12, 000/- through my paytm account no.[protected] to the paytm account nos.[protected] and [protected]. But, they have not sent/dispatched the watche till date i. E., 05.03.2018.

2. In this regard, it is to brought to the notice that, when i was lunched the complete on 05.03.2018 and 07.03.2018 against them, then they have sent and i have received the rado quarts watch is duplicate on 12.03.2018 @1.10pm through professional courier, and the watch cost/price is below rs.500/-. Hence, i did not like/satisfied. So, i have requested to them through whatsapp message on 12.03.2018 refund the amount of rs.12, 000/-.

3. Further, (1) they have not given their from postal address in the parcel box, (2) they have not raised/given any bill/invoice in the parcel box and (3) they have not paid gst. This is their tricks and fake online business.

4. I have requested to you, the amount of rs.12, 000/- may be refunded through to my paytm account no.[protected] account from them, and the legal action may be taken against them please.

This is for information and necessary action please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(N vijayakumar)
[protected]
Vijay. [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Jul 19, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
They have paid amount of Rs.11, 200/- and balance amount of Rs.3, 800/- along with Interest and Penalties are yet to be paid Thanking you,
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Manesar
    Haryana
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT