Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  L&t Finance — 2 wheeler loan

Dear team,

I have written this to make you notice that my father saleh mohd lakhpatwala have taken an activa /4G two wheeler which was financed by L& T finance from shop sai point Honda Mira road east on 30/09/2017. The installment period given was 05/11/2017 to 05/10/2020. The EMI date given was 5th of every month but the amount got debited on 11th and every month the amount is getting debited twice from the account given. Still we receive call from L&T finance stating that the EMI is not received. We are facing this problem from 5 months .My father visited the shop from where the bike was purchased, he also went to the Kalina office of L&T for this but no one is providing proper help. Amout is getting debited twice every month...we are looking forward to stop the EMI from bank. I have attached all the statement of bank and L&T in the mail. Request you to kindly help on this... This is becoming a serious issue for us. If this won't be resolved we will have to take serious action on L&T finance ...contact [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 23, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 20, 2018

Complaint Status

L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 20, 2018
L&T Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sania,

We're sorry for the experience. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Mar 21, 2018
kumar Gomathi's response
Pls send to noc my email id
Verified Support
Mar 23, 2018
L&T Finance Customer Care's response
Dear Sania,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed. Also, request you to submit the bank statement for further process. Alternatively, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Plz help as my loan amount is 3065 is pay for month but check charges dedicated and my check amount charged by daily basis he says me leat charges what can I do
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Farid,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Farid,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 2, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Farid,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Name.A.gomathi
My two wheeler last emi Jan 2018 closed
Loan no.3180516
I want to noc
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.[protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Kumar,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to share further details on your query.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Kumar,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
As per TRAI, my no. [protected] is DND activated, don't call or SMS, remove this no from ur database, please confirm,
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Laxman,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Laxman,

We've been update that the provided number has been removed from our database. Be assured, that you will not receive any promotional SMS from our end going forward. Thank you.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
ADVERTISEMENT
Required for loan closing statement or noc...in my email id urgantly...rajiv.[protected]@gmail.com
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 4, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Rajiv,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 6, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Rajiv,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Rajiv,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    L&T Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    763
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    471
    L&T Finance Address
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT