[Resolved] L&t Finance — debenture certificate long term infrastructure bond 2011a series

 
5 Reviews
Bhubaneswar, Khordha District, Odisha, India
 Sangram Singh Mohapatra on Feb 15, 2018
Dear sir,

In accordance with your advise which can be trailed below, i has sent two letters in two envelopes as under:
1. For transmission of the bond to the registered nominee, i had submitted:
1) request letter,
2) original bond certificate, original or notarized death certificate of deceased holder,
3) banker's verification letter for signature registration,
4) pan photo copy duly self-attested.
5) nach mandate form (Enclosed).
6) self attested address proof

2. For redemption of bond, i had submitted:
1) form of acceptance duly completed and signed in accordance with the instructions contained in the encosed form.
2) original bond certificate (Compulsory). (Payment will not be done if original bond certificate is not received).
3) a cancelled cheque of your bank account having your name, ifsc-code, micr-code on it.
4) self attested copy of pan card
5) in case of change in address self attested copy of address proof.

These two letters were addressed to link intime india pvt. Ltd., c - 101, 247 park, l. B. S. Marg, vikhroli (West), mumbai - 400083 vide speed post no. Eo[protected]in & eo[protected]in sent on 19.12.2017 those were delivered to your office on 21.12.2017 at 16.55 pm. (Scan copy of download of the tracking record attached). The original bond certificate was enclosed in first envelope and the second envelope contained the records as called for by you. The second envelope clearly contained instruction tha the original bond certificate is sent with application for transmission.

It is unfortunate that, all my documents for bond redemption were sent back. I had called up your helpline number which was directed to mr. Ajit having phone no.[protected], who after deliberating all facts confirmed that, the original bond certificate is available with you and asked us to send back the same document couriered to us. Then we spent further on speed post and sent back all the documents adding thereto the aadhar card of all the nominees as has been discussed over phone. After 15 days, again the same documents were returned with the same old comments. On inquiry over phone, your representative informed that, the original bond is not available with you.in the due course, mr. Ajit which had confirmed availability of original bond abstained from picking up the phone.

In these circumstances, i feel harassed and disturbed about your behavior. There may be two possibilities. Either the original bond is misplaced by you or some one of you has been playing mischief with an intention of personal gain. My several calls to your prescribed help line no. [protected] is a waste as the same is probably out of order. I have not been getting any satisfactory reply from your no.[protected].

Kindly take this as a notice from my side and reply with all details with in 24 hours failing which, i shall have no alternative but to approach other forums for redressal of my complaint.

Thanks & regards,

Puspanjali dash
15.02.2018
The above letter was submitted to link in time through their mail id. Kindly take the details and help me in redress the complaint. The bond details are as under:
Type of instrument : debenture certificate long term infrastructure bond 2011a series
Isin : ine[protected]
Certificate no. : 516187
Regd. Folio no. : 10161878
Series : 1
No. Of debentures : 20 (Value rs.20000/-)
Distinctive no. :[protected]
Date of allotment : 23/03/2011
Form of holding : physical
Name of the holder : saroja kumar dash
Name of the registered nominee: smt. Puspanjali dash
The holder has expired and the transmission of bond to the nominee has been completed by the agency.
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 15, 2018] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2018
Dear Customer,

We're here to help you. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2018
Dear Customer,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Dear Customer,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at[protected]/[protected].

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

In a single day multiple times messages are coming offering loan

How to stop this
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ananth,

Allow us to help you with this. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you to address your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ananth,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ananth,

As we haven't received your contact number, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Pneu Mech marketing pvt ltd doing vendor fianacing from Ltf last 15 year with no overdue but suddenly stop all fianance from 8 th February stating new approval req and last one month it had not being and loosing heavily due this problem
Hi Team,

Please let me know my loan end month since it has been 2 years .

Details below:
Loan number - 2751868
Contact number : +91- [protected]
Email address: [email protected]

Please let me know ASAP

Regards,
Nazim
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Nazzim,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to share further details on your query.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Nazzim,

We understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Non receipt of maturity value of Debenture certificate L & T Long term infrastructure Bonds 2011 A series

Dear Sir
I am​ Pune based resident ​ holding total​ 20 ​debentures of L & T Long term infrastructure Bonds 2011 A series in physical form,
Details of which are as under

1. ​
Registered folio no​.10331056 ​, ​ Date of allottment ​- 2​3rd ​ ​March​ 20​1​​1​, Certficate no - ​533105 ​, ​ Total no of​ debentures ​ -​10​
Distinctive numbers[protected] ​​, Maturity value​- ​

2.
Registered folio no​.10331056 ​, ​ Date of allottment ​- 2​3rd ​ ​March​ 20​1​​1​, Certficate no - ​600167 ​, ​ Total no of​ debentures ​ -​10​
Distinctive numbers -​908525 ​ - 908534 ​​, Maturity value​-

I do not appeared to have received the matruity proceeds against above mentioned ​debentures ​ so far ​, ​Please expedite the release of procceds with up to date interest .

​Look forward to hear from you soon ​

​Best ​ regards

Dhananjay​ Edakhe, Pune
My current address :
Flat no 1506, Building C, Pebbles-2, Behind DSK Toyota showroom
Off Pune -Mumbai highway, Bavdhan, Pune 411 021 ( Maharashtra )

Mobile : +[protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Dhananjay,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Dhananjay,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    416
    Pending
    16
    Resolved
    297
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - debenture certificate long term infrastructure bond 2011a series