[Resolved] L&t Finance — issuance of noc against closure of two wheeler loan

 
4 Reviews
Suman Mondal, S/o Samar Mondal BELDENGA JOTE SHIBRAMPUR, MAHESHTALA, Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 Suman Mon on May 10, 2019
I was issued a loan[protected] for a two wheeler in the year 2016 against which emi period started from 27.08.2016 (Rs. 1875/- for 24 months).
But due to some technical fault from your end emi could not be deducted from my account and against which i had to bear the pain of paying the 1st emi in cash challan no[protected]Receipt no-c0616). Now as the emi has been fully paid, i have applied for a noc to be issued against the closure of the loan.
But i am really surprised to hear from balajee motors thakurpukur that i have to pay rs.300 for courier charges for my noc.
I now want a clarification from your end that why i have to pay the courrier charges for my noc.
Also you are requested to issue me a noc against the same immediately.
Through courrier or to be m, ail
Email id - [email protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 16, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 10, 2019] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Dear Suman,

We've shared your concern with our team. Meanwhile, please share your contact number as well so that our team will connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Dear Suman,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir I closed my loan on 2015. Now I want to change my ownership name. For that I need the noc form ur side.please tell me how can get the noc.
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sourav,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sourav,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sourav,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
For further procedure
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Amit,

Kindly share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Amit,

We are still awaiting an update from you. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Amit,

As we haven't received any update from you, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Dear Team,

kindly share the ladger details on my email address [email protected]

Thanking You,

SHIVSHARAN.
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shivsharan,

Kindly share your query in detail to help us assist you further with it.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shivsharan,

We are still awaiting an update from you. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shivsharan,

As we haven't received any update from you, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    438
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    305
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - issuance of noc against closure of two wheeler loan