Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  L&t Finance — need statement for loan agreement no 3657111

Hi team,

I am raising this complaint second time because still i didn't get my agreement statement till now.

I took l&t finance service on jan-2018 for my two wheeler and now want to see detailed statement for my loan agreement.
Could you please share statement for my two wheeler loan agreement no 3657111. I need this on urgent basis. Kindle help here.

If you need any further information then let me know.

Thanks,
Sudarshan
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 05, 2019] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by SudSharma May 20, 2019 Can i have any updates on this?
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response May 21, 2019 Dear SudSharma,

We've shared your concern with our team. Meanwhile, please share your contact number as well so that our team will connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response May 27, 2019 Dear SudSharma,

We trust that your query has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

My name is Gnaneshwar S I am an existing customer of your company, Please provide me loan statement of my two wheeler active honda. I would like to clear the balance amount.

Loan I'd is 3285591

My phone no is [protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Gnaneshwar,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Gnaneshwar,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
My loan statment is want pl my loan full details are required and pl send me mail id and how much pay and balance is what amount is thier pl aend me
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
Dear L&T kindly provide my loan statement on shivdutt.[protected]@gmail.com. my 2WHAgreement No.3506142.

Regards
Shivdutt
Mobile [protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Shivdutt,

We'll surely help you with this. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Shivdutt,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,
My name is SHYAMAL AMARNATH PATHAK
Adress - 2, JAI JAVAN JAI KISHAN NAGAR, BAMROLI, , , PANDESARA SURAT CITY, PANDESARA, SURAT, PIN: 394221, SURAT, GUJRAT
I AM WRIITING for noc please provide the no objection certificate (noc) for Ref: Loan Agreement No 3204808.
my loan is completed on[protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 21, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Shyamal,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 23, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Shyamal,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Shyamal,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
pathaksaurabh777's reply, Jun 10, 2019
please solve this compalin i am already many time reminded sir please solve it my contact details is 9537240302/9558094169

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    L&T Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    749
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    471
    L&T Finance Address
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT