[Resolved] L&t Finance — regarding no objection certificate

 
5 Reviews
Dibrugarh, Dibrugarh District, Assam, India
 rajkhaled on Sep 3, 2018
I have purchased a scooty from L&T Finance. My loan no. is 1938173, I have clear all the loan amount within the period but as some of my cheques was dishonoured by the bank for which I have to pay a sum of around Rupees 3200/- as penalty. I have called several times to your customer care no. how to pay the penalty amount but all the time i got the same answer pay your penalty at the JORHAT office. I want to inform you that I am living in DIBRUGARH and my loan was approved from Dibrugarh then why I go to JORHAT Office. The office of JORHAT is almost 180 KM from DIBRUGARH. JORHAT is a Different District and Dibrugarh is another one of Assam. If I Start my journey from Dibrugarh to Jorhat it will become 180 KM + 180 KM back to back. If you can not settle down any pending cases then you should not same district you should close the other branches.

Finally I have paid my dues on 14th August. 2018 vide Receipt no. D[protected]. and I have been waiting for the NOC.

But today the 3rd September, 2018 at around 5.21 PM I got a call from [protected]. a stupid lady asked me to pay the Penalty as soon as possible. She behaved me rudely and I asked her name she refused to tell me her name. Then I got angry and I told her that I have paid already vide receipt no as mentioned above. then again I asked her name she again denied to tell her name. I have tried to call her several times but she blocked me.

I Need MY NOC as soon as possible

Mrs. Nafiifa Latif Rahman
Dibrugarh Assam
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 5, 2018
I got very first response. thanks. This is the best platform for the consumer who have suffering from the different comapnies.

Complaint Status


[Sep 04, 2018] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 05, 2018
Dear Raj,

Thank you for writing in. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 11, 2018
Dear Raj,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Updated by rajkhaled, Feb 24, 2019
My problem resolved by this portrail2
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

In this regard I have mailed You and I Got My NOC. But Not yet received the e-mail reply. One thing I want to share you that after this complain and my e-mail to The L&T Finance the Official has traced out the Stupid lady is namely SHILPI called from SILIGURI and informed me by our local office and finally I Got the NOC. No further contact is required. Thank you

NAFIFA LATIF RAHMAN
Dear Sir my self sajid ali i have purchase honda activa with the finance by L&T finance . i want to get my loan schedule on my mail ID- [protected]@ymail.com
My activa No. Is - DL7SCE-7083
Loan Agreement No.-3743917
contact no. is -[protected]
Mail Id- [protected]@ymail.com

Kindly suggest me how can i get L&T Credit card.
Hi, i have took a loan for my two wheeler.
And recently my first month emi has been debited from my account today(03.09.2018). My 2WH Agreement No.4012370. I just want my emi statement. My mail id is m.s.[protected]@gmail.com. so kindly send me the statement
Respected Sir kindly provide loan details and noc of loan a/c no2224428 of EMI 2143 of Rajwant Singh Asansol and why NOC upheld kindly give information at earliest

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    471
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    344
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - regarding no objection certificate