[Resolved] L&t Finance — update my cibil report

 
3 Reviews
Bhairpur,Gunjarpur jagatpur, Cuttack, Cuttack District, Odisha, India
 Rajendra nandi on Jun 15, 2019
L&T financial services
7th floor, techno polis
A-Wing plot no-4
Block-BP, sector -V salt lake
Kolkata, 700091

Dear,
Sir/ma'm
I'm writing to inform you that a two Wheeler (APACHE RTR 160) disputed by the name of Mr.Rajendra Nandi from L&T finance loan agreement no 2736524 & the EMI no is 2403.i also did all pre-closer of this loan with all effective charges and outstanding balance with the receipt num D[protected] .
Now the concern is this loan closure has not yet been updated in cibil report and it has setteled in my cibil report that is highly impacting my cibil score.
So, Sir please re-investigate on this matter and correct the dispute item and update my cibil score and close this ASAP as soon as possible
Sincerely
RAJENDRA NANDI
Ph no:[protected]/[protected]
Date:[protected]
Name: RAJENDRA NANDI
Address:At-GUNJAR PUR, PO-BHAIR PUR, PS-JAGATPUR
City:CUTTACK
Pin:754200
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 20, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rajendra nandi, Jun 15, 2019
L&T financial services
7th floor, techno polis
A-Wing plot no-4
Block-BP, sector -V salt lake
Kolkata, 700091

Dear,
Sir/ma'm
I'm writing to inform you that a two Wheeler (APACHE RTR 160) disputed by the name of Mr.Rajendra Nandi from L&T finance loan agreement no 2736524 & the EMI no is 2403.i also did all pre-closer of this loan with all effective charges and outstanding balance with the receipt num D[protected] .
Now the concern is this loan closure has not yet been updated in cibil report and it has setteled in my cibil report that is highly impacting my cibil score.
So, Sir please re-investigate on this matter and correct the dispute item and update my cibil score and close this ASAP as soon as possible
Sincerely
RAJENDRA NANDI
Ph no:[protected]/[protected]
Date:[protected]
Name: RAJENDRA NANDI
Address:At-GUNJAR PUR, PO-BHAIR PUR, PS-JAGATPUR
City:CUTTACK
Pin:754200
Updated by Rajendra nandi, Jun 17, 2019
Reminder 1
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Dear Rajendra,

We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Updated by Rajendra nandi, Jul 01, 2019
What happened no respond
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir i want to know my two wheeler statement my id number is :No.4002228
from the beginning to upto date total due months
my e mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
ŚÝÈĎ ÀÑWÀŔ's reply, Jun 5, 2019
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Syed,

We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you soon to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Syed,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Loan agreement no is 2865708

I required a statement of my loan ac of my activa and other charges also which are debited

Thank you
Archana
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Archana,

We're here to help you. Please share your contact details and we’ll get in touch with you for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Archana,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Archana,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    459
    Pending
    25
    Resolved
    324
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - update my cibil report