Lucknow University — not refund my college advance fee

This is Deepak kumar yadav s/o RAJBALI yadav registration no is [protected]. i have been deposited advance college fee and counciling registration feei.e 5000and 750 respectively total 5750 in phase 1 of first round b.ed counciling .but i have not allotted any college .as per lucknow university guidelince my advance college fee i.e .5000 must be rufund but not refunded till now.
So that i request you refund my advance college fee as soon as possible
Lucknow University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Please resolve same problem
Registration number and password is given above
mera b.Ed allotment letter download nahi ho raha hai jiska registration no. [protected] hai
kirpya is samsya ka samadhaan karein aapki ati krpa hogi.

( agya kari)
km rachana kumari d/o ramcharan singh

Lucknow University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Lucknow University Phone
    +91 52 2274 0086
    Lucknow University Address
    University Rd, Babuganj, Hasanganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226007
    View all Lucknow University contact information