[Resolved]  M-tech Developers 144/2 Ashram New Delhi 110014 — fraud regarding plot in bhiwadi

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

1. i have booked a plot in camellia garden 1 Bhiwadi by cheque No113264 dated 04/04/2007 amounting Rs 425000/-(four lac twenty five thousand) of Corporation Bank as 50% advance money for a 200sqyds plot .

2. From the year 2007 in my area rate of property is in five fold. if i invest this money in any area around me then rs.425000/- will be above 20lac.(i have pro, because even govt circul rate of agriculture land in my tehsil was rs 125000/- and now rs 6500000/-per acre)

3. but till the date i have not received any plot from M tech developers.
i have not received any interest from there.
after two year i have received only rs150000/-( without any interest)
and till the date i have not received any balance money or interest or any compensation from company.

ashok kumar
Apr 17, 2015
M-Tech Developers Customer Care's response
Sorry for any inconvinence but when we check our records we found that we already release all funds which you have paid to us. But if if you still facing any issue feel free to contact us at: M-TECH DEVELOPERS LTD ANS House 144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi-110014 [protected]@m-techdevelopers.com +[protected] http://www.m-techdevelopers.com

We have recently settled two cases against M-Tech Developers wherein settlement was made amongst the clients and the M-Tech officials, and the dues were cleared by M-Tech.

In case you still haven't recovered your dues, please feel free to contact on the below mentioned numbers.

Advocate Avinash
[protected]/[protected]
Dipanshu Shokeen's reply, Jul 27, 2021
Can you help me in similar matter. Contact me on +918130418956
Dipanshu Shokeen's reply, Aug 25, 2022
Please reply Avinash ji.

M Tech Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    M Tech Developers  Phone
    +91 11 2634 6198
    +91 11 2634 6197
    +91 11 2634 6200
    M Tech Developers  Address
    144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110014
    View all M Tech Developers contact information