[Resolved] Madhur Courier — courier document not delivered-(madhur courier -ref no[protected],dt-31.05.19).

 
1 Review
Shop name - Fast Channel A/14 ,Bajrang complex,telepara road,bilaspur., Bilaspur, Chattisgarh, India
 ayanaditya17 on Jun 13, 2019
It was booked from bilaspur ( fast channel-A/14, Bajrang complex, telepara road, bilaspur ) on 31st may'19, and paid 200 rupees. on 4th jun i came to know that it was not delivered, and after that i asked to the bilaspur branch (ph:[protected]), from there i got number of pune branch ([protected]). They told that the document will be deliver within 3 days, but till now it was not delivered. I have called many times to the pune number, but no one receiving. so, I asked that bilaspur person to look into the matter. but that guy don't know how to speak and he did not respond properly. It was urgent and the documents was my important documents.

courier document not delivered-(madhur courier -ref no 610997414,dt-31.05.19).
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 14, 2019
Good and immediate response have received from the dealer, and now i am happy that they have send my docs to the mentioned destination.

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] Madhur Courier customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by ayanaditya17, Jun 13, 2019
also, i did called customer care number yesterday, they simply told to ask that pune number. and did not guide later. I tried to post complaint to there website, but during post of complaint, it was showing error.

courier document not delivered-(madhur courier -ref no 610997414,dt-31.05.19).
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    448
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    location
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001
    Madhur Courier - courier document not delivered-(madhur courier -ref no 610997414,dt-31.05.19).