Magus Technologies — Fraud in all way back door one

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000120

Hi guys please aware from this fraud thevidiya painyan Alex[protected]
And one more baadu parthiban he itself says I am HR He Dono what is that meaning( potta) .. I Dono now this fellow is still there or not[protected] these guys are pakka fraud they are not born on single mother, one more guys RAMKAY another theyvi paiyan( +[protected] and they are all tie up with alanthur police station they are all doing back door process to place into MNC actually they don't know anything except they all will speak like mind wash your brain so be care full because of these frauds I lost 2 lacks they said we ill place you into MNC but they won't do they placed into fraud one more company like CCSI located in ambathur . and listen guys Alex this fraud got married fraud girl she also speaks like hell .they are giving money to police if you complaints also they will not care be carefull they cheated so many people pls aware

Magus Technologies — Software/cheating money

Its very fraud consultancy and they are getting money and cheating engineering graduates.

Magus Technologies — Thanks for getting a job in MNC company.

Good.
hai Narasimma ganesan,

i say your post... u said that we have cheated you of Rs 2 lakh . kindly mail me your details to this mail ID ( [protected]@gmail.com ) i am sure will check ur details and will come back to your line... out of 10 process 1 r 2 may be a failure . but we have never cheated any one...and we have refunded the amount to many candidates if the mistake is from ourside., still its not too late, mail me the problem, i am sure i will help as much as possible. I know u would have heart broken and stressed, instead of posting this...you would have come directly and you would have spoke to us. Kindly consider this as a request and mail me your details as soon as possible.

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Tamil Nadu