Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl — extra bill charges for dec 2017 and jan 2018

 
1 Review
 PradeepHulke on Mar 8, 2018
Sir,

My consumer no is[protected] and bu is 2160. This is to inform you that i am charged rs.560/- for the month of dec 2017, during that time our home was locked and usage was 0 units. So we should be getting the bill of rs.60/- towards fixed charges for dec 2017. But bill is showing 100 units usage and additional wheeling charges of rs.124 and electricity duty of rs.74.40. We want the waiver of complete rs.500 for dec and rs.30 for jan 2018. Jan bill is showing rs.90 and the usage is 1 unit.. So how rs.90 is calculated
Please clarify and revert the amount to my bill asap.

I want you to look in to the details and give me a waiver of the amount. Waiting for a immediate response. Feel free to call me f9r any clarifications.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully

Pradeep hulke
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by PradeepHulke, Mar 08, 2018
Sir,

My consumer no is[protected] and BU is 2160. This is to inform you that I am charged Rs.560/- for the month of Dec 2017, during that time our home was locked and usage was 0 units. So we should be getting the bill of Rs.60/- towards fixed charges for Dec 2017. But Bill is showing 100 units usage and additional wheeling charges of Rs.124 and Electricity duty of Rs.74.40. We want the waiver of complete Rs.500 for Dec and Rs.30 for Jan 2018. Jan bill is showing Rs.90 and the usage is 1 unit.. So how Rs.90 is calculated
Please clarify and revert the amount to my bill asap.

I want you to look in to the details and give me a waiver of the amount. Waiting for a immediate response. Feel free to call me f9r any clarifications.
Thanking you.

Yours Faithfully

Pradeep Hulke
[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2033
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    35
    phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    +91 22 2261 9699
    location
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl - extra bill charges for dec 2017 and jan 2018