Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl — extra bill charges for dec 2017 and jan 2018

Sir,

My consumer no is[protected] and bu is 2160. This is to inform you that i am charged rs.560/- for the month of dec 2017, during that time our home was locked and usage was 0 units. So we should be getting the bill of rs.60/- towards fixed charges for dec 2017. But bill is showing 100 units usage and additional wheeling charges of rs.124 and electricity duty of rs.74.40. We want the waiver of complete rs.500 for dec and rs.30 for jan 2018. Jan bill is showing rs.90 and the usage is 1 unit.. So how rs.90 is calculated
Please clarify and revert the amount to my bill asap.

I want you to look in to the details and give me a waiver of the amount. Waiting for a immediate response. Feel free to call me f9r any clarifications.
Thanking you.

Yours faithfully

Pradeep hulke
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 08, 2018] Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by PradeepHulke Mar 08, 2018
Sir,

My consumer no is[protected] and BU is 2160. This is to inform you that I am charged Rs.560/- for the month of Dec 2017, during that time our home was locked and usage was 0 units. So we should be getting the bill of Rs.60/- towards fixed charges for Dec 2017. But Bill is showing 100 units usage and additional wheeling charges of Rs.124 and Electricity duty of Rs.74.40. We want the waiver of complete Rs.500 for Dec and Rs.30 for Jan 2018. Jan bill is showing Rs.90 and the usage is 1 unit.. So how Rs.90 is calculated
Please clarify and revert the amount to my bill asap.

I want you to look in to the details and give me a waiver of the amount. Waiting for a immediate response. Feel free to call me f9r any clarifications.
Thanking you.

Yours Faithfully

Pradeep Hulke
[protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    3158
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    479
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Address
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001