ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl — My home power fluctuate

Hi,
My house electricity fluctuate (blink) within every 5 minutes. I think the electricity came from my home which this pole there are loose connection or wrong fitting. I am complaint about this matter for Mahavitaran ( msedcl )DT. 25.01.2021 also my many complaints register. Every complaints closed MSEB without customer confirmation, there problem problem slov or not. but there no any to take action in this matter.
complaints no. date
[protected] 25/01/2021
[protected] 10/02/2021
[protected] 08/02/2021
[protected] 16/02/2021
Please do the needful.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 8, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dear Consumer, Your request id of Light fluctuation is 0000019077533.You can get updated status from consumer portal/App or on toll free no. 1912.MSEDCL.
Mar 08, 2021
Updated by Prakash Waghmare
प्रिय ग्राहक, आपली Light fluctuation ची तक्रार क्र.[protected] चे निराकरण झाले आहे. समस्या असल्यास टोल फ्री क्र.1912 वर संपर्क करा. महावितरण
Mar 08, 2021
Updated by Prakash Waghmare
Dear Consumer, Your request id of Light fluctuation is[protected].You can get updated status from consumer portal/App or on toll free no. 1912.MSEDCL.
Mar 08, 2021
Updated by Prakash Waghmare
Hi,

There are ridiculous device. There no anyone take listen customer grivence and relove it. Only customer care representative registered complaint and area office close it without customer problem solv it.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    3542
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    489
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Address
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT