ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mahindra And Mahindra — Cyber crime

Dear sir/madam
during my job search from quikr website page i found job suitable for me in mahindra motors so i applied and provided them related documents with my biodata then i recived phonecall from ms mehak Sharma telling me that i had been shortlisted and i would be interviewed by hr recruiter of the company mr Gowri mukherjee after my telephonic interview i was told by renuka roy that i have been selected for the post of supervisor and asked to pay rs1350/- towards selection fee then only i would recive job offer letter and asked to pay in sbi bank account number:[[protected]] ifsc code: sbin0001707 branch:dehli a/c holder name :mr mayank kumar
i paid the ransom through my google pay on 20/04/2021 then i recived a fake job offer letter and after two to three days
and i recived a phone call asking me to pay rs5600/- towards laptop, security and training fees then I recived a phone call mr. Praveen pandeya asking me bank account opening propose I pay in phone pay rs 10000 04/05/2021 and next day 05/05/2021 mr. Praveen call for courier dispatch propose 8200 which i declined to pay then they stop further communication with me three phonecall numbers which communicated with me are as follows:
1 ms: mehak Sharma:[[protected]]
2 ms: Yuvika sen : [[protected]]
3: mr : praveen pandeya:[[protected]]
i hope proper action will be taken and refund my amount
Cyber crime
Cyber crime
Cyber crime
Cyber crime
Cyber crime
Cyber crime
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (5)
May 17, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Please refund my money This is my phonepay, google pay and ptm no 7829812470
May 15, 2021

Complaint Status

Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 17, 2021
Updated by Naba Kumar mahakud
NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPECTIVE AUTHORITY.
May 17, 2021
Updated by Naba Kumar mahakud
[protected] this is my no
May 27, 2021
Updated by Naba Kumar mahakud
Still not respond respective authority
Jun 08, 2021
Updated by Naba Kumar mahakud
Not respond quicker.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi sir,
I got a call from HR as Tamanna soni she made a telephone interview with Nayra Singhal.After attended they provided Offer letter but it was not matching with your company offer letter. She provided as format not as company domain .Here mail Id: mahindra.[protected]@gmail.com.In that letter date also wrong I attended[protected] but they provided as[protected]. for store manager post. They charged 950 rupees for delivery of phone, t- shirt like something told .they told to send amount
For this below account
Bank name=CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Account No=[protected]
IFSC code=CBIN0281278
Holder name=Deepak Kumar
Branch= SUBZI MANDI..

I have paid but sure I don't know your company charging for this things. Like MNC company they will deduct 1st time I have paid like this. Here I attach u the details of payment .pls check & confirm the offer letter & payment process are same as per company. If not means pls take actions with those pepoles who & all doing like this

Hi sir,
I got a call from HR as Tamanna soni she made a telephone interview with Nayra Singhal.After attended they provided Offer letter but it was not matching with your company offer letter. She provided as format not as company domain .Here mail Id: mahindra.[protected]@gmail.com.In that letter date also wrong I attended[protected] but they provided as[protected]. for store manager post. They charged 950 rupees for delivery of phone, t- shirt like something told .they told to send amount
For this below account
Bank name=CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Account No=[protected]
IFSC code=CBIN0281278
Holder name=Deepak Kumar
Branch= SUBZI MANDI..

I have paid but sure I don't know your company charging for this things. Like MNC company they will deduct 1st time I have paid like this. Here I attach u the details of payment .pls check & confirm the offer letter & payment process are same as per company. If not means pls take actions with those pepoles who & all doing like this

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    19%
    Complaints
    4409
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    850
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT