Mahindra And Mahindra — Request for cashless out damage claim

Address:Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

With due respect i want to know u that my vehicle No. UP22T8556 has been damage on 27.10.2015 in a road accident at Rampur (UP). your authorized dealer M/s Mahalaxmi Motors (Rampur) has agreed to repair the vehicle on cashless basis earlier but now he asking to pay full amount of repair in cash & vehicle is not handover to me till date. you are requested to proceed above case in cashless basis (whichever is possible) and rest i will pay.
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have given my car for first service in Zulaikha motors in keel katalai on March 20th my vechile number is tn09 cb 2507 my vechile painting was damaged and they said that the same will be repainted and I have not got my vechile delivery

Information

Maine nuvosports N8 liya hai puri gadi Alloy wheels me hai lekin Stpni steel Rim Black me diya hai.
Kya ye sahi hai?
Plz reply must

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information