Mahindra And Mahindra — scorpio s7 model purchased on 1 dec 2019

 
2 Reviews
Shri Tirupati Auto, City showroom, acharya agar ,kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 greatdeep on Jan 9, 2020
I purchased one scorpio from shree tirupati auto, city showroom aacharya nagar, kanpur on 1st december 2019 but immediately i realized that mic of audio system (Nippon) provided in vehicle is not working and complained the same to showroom head mr sarvendra tiwari who sent us to nippon autherised service center in kanpur after 1 hour of diagnosis they come out with the surprise that there is no mic in the audio system of scorpio while in the nippon audio user manual provided in the vehicle it's bluetooth audio system by which you can dial and receive call.

I called up mahindra withyouhamesha helpline twice but they closed the complaint without any resolution. Now showroom and mahindra both are not entertaining the customer as they got the full payment this is disgusting and fraud with customer by mahindra and shri tirupati auto showroom.

scorpio s7 model purchased on 1 dec 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 09, 2020] Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Dear Sir, thank you for reaching out to us. We have forwarded your details to the Mahindra Area Sales Manager who will get back to you to facilitate necessary action.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Updated by greatdeep, Jan 14, 2020
Not yet resolved. Mahindra team contacted me on 10 jan 2020 just to listen me but No assurance no resolution, no update since then.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i also purchased an scorpio s7 in november 2019 from vc motors kanpur. to my surprise they really do not provide mic with s7 varient. you may want to check it in another s7 in the showroom. as far as i know mic is not there.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    3481
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    588
    phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    location
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    Mahindra And Mahindra - scorpio s7 model purchased on 1 dec 2019