Mahindra And Mahindra — travel expenses - not reimbursed

Address:FLAT NO -203 ,GYANGARH-II ,18-19,VINAYAK NAGAR BOHRA GANESH JI ROAD, UDAIPUR, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I would request to take up the below matter with mahindra two wheeler.

Details of employer :- (Joined mahindra two wheeler under new delhi corporate office). Address as below :-

Mahindra two wheelers ltd.
Mahindra tower, upper ground floor
Bhikaji cama place
New delhi - 110066, delhi

Violation of labor law : i am in to sales & marketing - for which extensive travel is required to meet desired channel partners. Mahindra two wheeler has refused to reimburse the said amount. This amount was spend from own pocket which is to be reimbursed by company after travel completion. These claims were submitted with in company policy/ guidelines but money is not getting reimbursed. (Attached policies) & below complete details of the case.

Myself - ujjwal badhwar, ex - employee mahindra two wheeler. Employee code[protected].

With much anticipation writing this mail. Kindly look in to the below concern facing from last three years & i have been following it continuously with company.

Concern as below :-

Ex - employee mahindra two wheeler (Mahindra group) - owned by mr. Anand mahindra.

With due respect and utmost regard would like to brief on the subject matter which has been in unresolved frame since may2016 as can be seen from the trailing mails.

I have been following up for my tour claims, mobile bills since then, but not provided with resolution.

Key highlights below:-

Travel claims which are within company policy pending to be cleared.
To begin with all the claims are portal claims approved by my then immediate boss (Cbm).
As per travel policy shared by hr team no manual claims will be accepted, only claims approved by cbm will be accepted. My claims are all online/ portal claims.
All hr policies are followed for the said travel claims.
Moreover it was mailed by commercial manager - to submit all pending claims till march16 before 7 may16. (Attachment below). Same were submitted with in time frame.
All the claims are genuine claims & have spent my hard earned salary for official travelling as per my kra.
I had been running pillar to post all my job tenure with mahindra even working on my last working day.
As per revised annexure of 2 nd nov 15 (Attachment) all the guidelines have been followed and my claims from april15 to august 15 were submitted online through portal same are pending to be reimbursed even my mobile bills are pending to be reimbursed.

It is to notify all my claims from april to sep 2015 have been submitted online and none of them are manual claims. As per company guidelines.

I have all the proofs of claim submitted - amount left to be credited. Acceptance of the company that claims have been received.

All the claims submitted are as per guidelines of company. Attached are the company policies. Mahindra two wheeler has refused to follow these policies. Even i have been threatened on phone from company officials not to escalate the matter further.

Major point to be noted is was on medical leave from 14.09.2015 to oct 2015 due to severe typhoid & jaundice. Was also hospitalized for four days. I had submitted proper mail to hr on the same. Attached is copy of the same. If required can also produce medical reports. Medical reports were also not taken in to consideration.

Pending amount is huge which has effected me financially. I have been following /calling up for the amount which has given lot of mental stress.

I have not been given with travel claim amount, mobile bill & also medical reimbursement for the hospitalization.

Writing mail as it has been more then three years, exhausted all avenues and writing to you as a last resort, hoping my concerns will be fully addressed.

Kindly find attachment for company policies and to prove everything is as per company guidelines.

Request to look in to the matter so that fair & crystal decision can be passed on the said matter.

Ujjwal badhwar
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 08, 2019
Updated by Ujjwal Badhwar
No Update received from Mahindra & Mahindra on above said matter .
Aug 09, 2019
Updated by Ujjwal Badhwar
Still no update received . Kindly let me know where to escalate further through media or through Government policies

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information