[Resolved]  Mahindra And Mahindra — xuv 500 w11 at

Address:Zulaikha Motors Door number 398 & 398A,Velachery Tambaram Main Road,Near Hotel Junior Kuppanna, Opp. To Chennai Silks,Chennai,Tamil Nadu - 600042, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

I was purchases xuv 500 vehicle on 3 may 2019 from zulaikha motors velachery. From the first day itself facing lot of issues like starting trouble and vehicle get not picked up so i kept for service centre and claiming for replacement but those service centre people convinced and deliver the vehicle. On that next day itself same problem starts so again i leave that vehicle in service centre. From that date of purchase only 5 days vehicle with me remaining 50 days it was in service centre. And during the period the service centre people does not maintained properly they treated like scrap materials. I spend around rs 23 lakhs but does not received a fair product. So kindly help me to get resolve the issues and get new vehicle. And take necessary action on it.
Aug 3, 2019
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 01, 2019
Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we understand that your are already in touch with dealership.

Customer Care Team

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information