Mahindra Two Wheelers — bad response from porbandar service center

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

My name is er. Pratik gajjar and i have given my red color mahindra rodeo "gj 03 ds 2002" at porbandar city service center which is located near sai baba mandir at porbandar rajkot national highway, my rodeo engine was very well maintained and it was well sounding also was serving good pickup and max speed was around 95 to 100 before giving it to service station, only the problem was it was making miss firing some times thats it, and it is now more than 12 days i have given my rodeo to the service center and went there to test drive it after their several calls that your rodeo is complete and you can take it every time i went there it was getting worst and worst about 4 times i have gone there and still they haven't resolved my problem instead now my rodeo is blowing out smoke from the silencer, which it was not doing before, it has a really bad knocking sound from engine, which was not there before, it is now producing less power and pickup, which was really better before giving it to the service, and now they are saying that they can not do anything more than this, and asking for their charge and payment, please solve this problem as i already have 4 mahindra vehicles in my family and there is no other mahindra service center in porbandar city, i had also called up the customer care center but the service representative girl did not take or solve my complaint, so this is my contact and whatsapp number "[protected]" and my email address is "[protected]@gmail.com" kindly come up with a proper solution to this issue asap. Thank you.
Mahindra Two Wheelers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahindra Two Wheelers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Mahindra Two Wheelers Address
    D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad, Pune City, India - 411019
    View all Mahindra Two Wheelers contact information