Make India Journey — About service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

Very bad service.

We ahave booked the package in my name prakash bannatwala, uttara khand. We are 10 person 6 adult +4 child.
Till booking they are giving immediate response but after booking not picking phone. Don't have courtesy there is no mistake of staff because not having courtesy to director /owner mr. Amit kumar. Dont take service of make india journey. They are cheating with customers.

First when we reached delhi on 3rd of nov the vehicle was not ready for pickup so we have wait 2 hours on station.
Then again police has caught because traveler driver don't have legal papers and seats. When call to mr. Amit then says what i should do police kya mere ghar ke hai kya and no call back.
Our 4 hour are west we have spent 2000 from our pocket to police. So reached 4 hours let to jim corbett night 12 am. Then hotel & kausoni hotel was good.

But nanital hotel was very bad anamika not as committed i have share photos to agency but they are not picking phone. (Attached some photo of this deluxe room)

O we have booked another hotel and spend 7200 + 1000 for transportation.
And mr. Amit says i have 10 vehicles may roj 10 gadiyome chadta hu aap gadi bechate ho to kya huva means they don't have courtesy and sense that how to speak with our customers.

That's why will never recommended to any one. We are expecting our expenses back which we have bear extra. 10000.
Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

As per tour itinary my tour package is 72000/- inclusive all taxes.then mij is not good service by hotel and cab.my tour completed asking for govt tax then he was given to tour bill.i am complain for nearest police station and then consumer forum.
Nitin sarvesh

Make India Journey
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Make India Journey Phone
    +91 80 1002 0777 [Enquiry]
    +91 11 3018 4977 [Head Office]
    +91 52 2410 3744 [Uttar Pradesh]
    Make India Journey Address
    45A, Pocket A1, Mayur Vihar Phase - III, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110096
    View all Make India Journey contact information