Claimed

Make India Journey Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 3, 2021
Complaints 69
Resolved
3
Unresolved
66
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Make India Journey

Having problems with Make India Journey?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Make India Journey customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Make India Journey
Customer Service Contacts

Make India Journey Website

Make India Journey Head Office Address

45A, Pocket A1, Mayur Vihar Phase - III
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110096

Make India Journey Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 80 1002 0777
18
16

View more phone numbers

Complaints recently resolved by Make India Journey customer care

View all complaints

Make India Journey reviews & complaints(69)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have been cheated with this company, they are making group of people in the whatsapp group.

All are fraud, sending cancel gst details.
No communication via email. Everything fraud.
+[protected]
+[protected]
+[protected]
+[protected].

Kindly arrest for such fraud live numbers no proper business
Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    #Makeindiajourney - the worst travel agency ever! Whatever is promised, nothing delivered. Arrogant employees after they receive payment. Don't wanna listen i[censored] face any problem. Instead they fight with u over d phone.

    I paid amount as per email received from their executive Divya n Kirti. Same email was confirmed by Hridayram. Before check out they demanded more money saying forget email u hve to pay what v say else u can't...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Inse bde chor mene life me mhi dekhe
    Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Just now
      Make India journey is fraud and unprofessional company. They will misguide you if you rely on them. In my case they completely skipped our destinations to be visited and when asked about it they were demanding additional money. It was our mistake too partly as I didn't follow through the iternary provided. But they should have planned it as committed since they are only doing this in daily life and it's there profession .

      Cons -Don't trust they will execute different plan which has less travelling.
      Hotels what they offer are purely average.
      They don't digest feedback.
      They don't pick up the call if you ask for clarification.
      Oct 24, 2019
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Issue resolved
      Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Oct 24, 2019
      Updated by Bhupendra Vasaikar
      Rooms upgraded and issue resolved
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        1. The so called company had changed the plan on their own and informed us just before the day we started our tour which became v hectic for everybody.
        2. The hotels were not the same they said they will provide not even the standard if the hotel was not what was supposed to be given.
        3. The driver was horrible with a ver bad attitude towards ladies.
        4. We never got a proper time to relax rather iy became a traveling tour. Every day we travelled for almosy wholecday.
        No sightseeing was done and the driver alwsys gave us a wrong information about the places. Litteraly he gave a fearful consequences story every time we travelled. Very inefficient and not a relaiable person to go wid as far as ladies r concerned.
        Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I given token amount of 2000 inr to mij icici bank account. Planned tour was offered in 17000 inr but token paid they shared new quote of 29900 inr so i cancelled the tour plan with mij and ask them to return my token amount. Still i am following up for token amount return. They are not responding to calls, what's app messages or emails. Just they drop messages over what's app that we will done your token by today eod but today 6 days has been passed. No one responsible from there team. A person pulkit khurana daily saying we will do your payment by today eod.
          Anju was my coordinator but now she is also not responding. They whole team are fraud peoples and their for people harassment or looting peoples hard earned money.
          Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Don't not pay them advance

            Don't get into honey traps of make india journey people's

            After payment they will not even responce nor they will support you
            Specially the (Self said boss mr pulkit khurana)
            Who said he will return my money in 5 min but he will not retune
            Such a unprofessional egoistic person is been hired by mmj
            My 15000 is been stuck from last 3 mnts and in this time they don't even answers my kal

            I know they are not going to retune me back

            But i can help others to get fooled like me so i m posting this as an precautions for fraud
            And also m going to post/ mail to justdail and travel trangel saying not to get collaborate with such a fraud people's
            I don't want my money back now just want no one should face such problem. Again

            My case if been pending for 3 mnths in this period of time only rough talks and busy and audit and transfer done this reasons are been told to me whenever they are in mood to pick my kal

            I m from pune
            And will make sure will circulate this incidence with make india journey with all my whatsapp facebook titwer handel so as a part some one would read and get aware of this team.

            Really very disappointed with this people's and dnt wnt to get involve again
            We punekar are open hearted if we have mistaken we i'll try and solve or help
            Not like this fraudsters who for peney of 15 k keep on running and fooling people's
            Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir.
              I am satish from bangalore.
              As i have booked travel to munnar. For two days. And paid an advance of 6500 rs. As i call the travel agent ms launee before i leave to kerala. But they didn't respond and i made my journey to kerala and to munaar as i reached munaar. The cop has warned me going to top of munaar. But the driver didn't care for the cop advice.
              As i called the travel agent several times but they didnt respond. And the only answer from they the concern lady is on leave. Any how i asked for an alter arrangment of hotel at ernakulam. But they didn't respond to my call.
              I inserted the driver to take me to ernakulam. After half an hour a person named kurana. Call and asked to make an payment of travel and hotel also. Which i denied but the person has warned me saying the drives will drop you in middle of journey. The rain was very high i have no alternative. I have paid 5600 rs for driver. Only for one day service. I have to stay two days at different hotel with my personal money. There is no train/flight/bus service back home. Very next day there is a big landslide there at the same point.
              Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I had a very bad experience with make india journey! Their executive mr. Sonu is very rude and doesn't know how to talk. I have paid the token of 2000/-, after the payment when i wanted to clarify my doubts on certain things, they didn't clarify it, rather spoke rudely and they cut the call. Mr. Sonu spoke sweetly at first and then he didn't even bother to reply. Make india journey is such a fraud company. Had a worst experience with them. They provide worst hotel pic i attached hotel kumar resendency dhramshala.
                +5 photos
                Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Hi
                  I am nehul khilnani and i was traveling with my 5 cousins to manali and kasol and i booked my tour through a travel agency ‘make india journey ‘ from delhi.
                  I want to file a complaint against them because we don’t want them to cheat other clients.
                  Before booking they were very cooperative with our requirements. They do everything for money.
                  I booked a package that was 3 star and then they replaced the hotels with 2 star. They don’t know how to interact with the clients. They are very rude and specially with the girls. The driver was very rude. Also they did not even follow their own itinerary. They did not even took us to places which were mentioned in itinerary stating that the places are not worth going. Also when the rohtang pass permit is of 1000 rs they took 6500rs from us stating us different reasons and telling lies. Also when asked they said they have no hidden payments and the gst and taxes are included and when we reached delhi station, they flipped their statement saying 4500rs has to be paid of gst and himachal taxes and said first pay then the car will start otherwise you can leave. They were very rude. Also when our trip was about to end on 16th morning, they cheated us saying overnight journey is for extra 3000 rs.
                  The staff was of no help and no cooperation. Even they started disconnecting calls when we mentioned of the complaints.
                  Strict action should be taken for these companies so that other clients don’t get cheated. They destroyed our tour. The car they gave us for tour was also not permitted car and pentalities for carrier for luggage and parkings were taken. This company is one of the worst of the companies. Also when we told them about the complaints they simply that ‘ by mistake it was written in the itinerary ‘
                  Tourism government should take action on them to make india better place for toirism.
                  We have recordings and pictures as proof too, the experience was really bad and some action should definitely be taken.
                  Jan 10, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  This is again a lie. They haven’t even contacted us back on this issue and the complaint is showing resolved. This company is totally cheaters.
                  Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Please don't ever book from this agency.

                    I am writing to complain about my journey which i booked in your travel agency m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd. I planned my journey along with my full family around 14 people from 30th april 2019 to 5th may 2019. I thought it would be a dream holiday, however, it have been my worst trip ever. I have so many problems with this journey.

                    Firstly i was in contact with mr. Atul, he was talking with me like he is the owner of company whatever i am asking he was agreeing those all you can check complete call conversation attached in mail (Atul audio 01) in this audio below all points he agreed
                    30-apr - 2019 start evening after 5:00 pm start journey from mumbai to delhi
                    1-may 2019 – afternoon 1 pm will start traveling from delhi nizamuddin rail way station to delhi sight seen.
                    1-may-2019 night after dinner start traveling to manali.
                    2-may-2019 check in hotel then sight seen and all temple.
                    3-may-2019 rohtang or solang valley visit
                    4-may-2019 check out and start journey to delhi.
                    4-may 2019 night stay at delhi hotel. (Dinner & breakfast including)
                    5-may 2019 full day sight seen at delhi after dinner will drop to delhi airport
                    Total 11-adult / 1-child 8 years – 2 child below 5 years.
                    1. Mumbai to delhi train fare include in package.
                    2. Delhi to manali transport by 13 seater ac traveler.
                    3. Hotel accommodation, breakfast & dinner included in package.
                    4. Manali sight seen and parking toll include in package.
                    5. Rohtang or solang valley parking & sport package should be include (Paragliding/ ice scooter riding/ice scatting/horse riding/yak riding.) all charges include in package.
                    6. Total 5 rooms.
                    7. Return journey from manali to delhi include in package. (Drop at airport or railway station)
                    All toll /parking and himachal pradesh tourism charges should be include in package. And foods should be have option veg & non-veg.
                    And he made me agree to make some payment i trusted on him blindly and made advance payment of rs. 51, 000/- and he told me that make 50% of balance payment on manali hotel check in and balance payment on end of journey.

                    Secondly here the face come in picture of make india journey, starting my journey a day before i got call from another person of m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd mr. Pulkit and he ask me the for payment there i explained everything what i have decided with mr. Atul and i share his our all conversation, he told me will check and come back to you. After some time i have received call back from mr. Pulkit, he started telling me that mr. Atul gave you all false commitments and we have fired him so now he is not working in this company. So now you have to agreed our new terms or else we will cancel your trip. It was my need so i have no choice to agree his new terms as below.
                    Payment details

                    Package cost - rs.1, 18, 000/-
                    Gst 5 % - rs.5900/-
                    Total billing - rs.1, 23, 900/-
                    Advance paid - rs.4000 + 4000 + 25000 + 18000 = rs.51, 000/-
                    Balance to be paid - rs.72, 900/-
                    Kindly transfer the payment of rs.30, 000/- in below account by today only and rest balance payment has to be paid to cab driver at the time of pick up only by cash.

                    Thirdly the real make india journey service starts here, i have clearly mentioned on email that i will make payment as you decided by i want bus on sharp 12 pm on hazarat nijjamuddin station, we were waiting for bus from 11.30am as our train was on time but bus came at 1.15pm and when i saw bus i was looking like scrap, unwashed, uncleaned from inside, ac was not working and biggest thing is that ac water was leaking inside. I have attached all photos of bus you can check.

                    Fourth and worst part of m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd team i called them with bus issues they told me we will change your bus kindly mange for delhi side scene with existing bus we will change your bus before start journey for manali, from the 1.15pm to 6pm we did all side scene with that third class bus before finishing our delhi side scenes i called mr. Pulkit and asked him where is changed bus he told me that we are still arranging it will take time and that was the time is almost 6.30pm we have to start our journey for manali to reach early on next day, but unfortunately again same fake commitment from mr. Pulkit he told us that we will change you bus on the way so i told him that if my bus dint get changed i am not going make balance payment. For more detail find attached call conversation of mine and mr. Pulkit (Pulkit audio 02) and we start manali journey on pulkit words after sometime of journey we started contacting pulkit and he started avoind our calls nos respond then we started doing whatsapp conversation with m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd official number we share what issues we are facing in bus how we are traveling with senior citizens and kids and we also share photos of bus condition, here again i got fake reply from m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd team member that you vehicle is going change in between ambala to chandigarh, after so much of frustration i told my driver that they changing bus in between ambala and chandigarh, my driver told they are making fool of you guys its technically not possible to change bus in mid journey.
                    That means m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd team members and pulkit just making fool me to travel distance and after reaching some point there i would no choice to do continue with this same bus. So finally we did continue with this same bus where my father sat down and my kids slept down on the floor because of ac leaking the back seat completely got wet, and for the same reason we took many halts between our delhi to manali journey. And this is the worst experience in my life. Still m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd people.

                    The driver issue. Fifthly here another story driver brought his friend along with him for driving and that we thought m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd agency sent a extra driver for our carenes but we come to know in manali that our main driver is completely drunk and i told him that i with my family you cant seat drunk in this but, he told me now this bus will not go you arrange another bus by your self, that time i called agency and there we got on call mr. Ramendra he explained me about my journey a day before, i briefed him a issue happened with diver that time if the driver is drunk then who is driving, i told him another driver his connect me with the transporter he told i sent only a driver who is another person, so i told the transporter (Mr. Umesh) whoever him because of him we reached manali and did side scene, so he told that now you do continue with the new driver.

                    Then too i made all the payments properly i did not behave like m. I. J destination management pvt. Ltd agency how they did with me.
                    +5 photos
                    +1 videos
                    Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Hi there,

                      If your business has to grow, kindly hire right employees.
                      Pulkit, ram, ramendra, shubham, priyanka, kirti, driver suresh - people like these should be immediately fired for the way they treat the customers.
                      I am such a customer who made all payments including final payment on and before time.
                      I will have to register a complaint in consumer forum for the service. All you needed is money.
                      Please remember that better the service better the customer experience. Better the experience better the business.
                      Train everybody on this.
                      These guys are not even patient enough to answer any queries i have and they lie all the time.
                      I think the company mij itself is like that. I would post this on all social media and report to consumer forum if i am not compensated for all the trouble.
                      I thought of recommending you to my friends and family if the service is good but it's pathetic.
                      You now lost a good travelling customer through which you would have got 20 new customers.
                      Learn how to talk to customers and then get into business.
                      I need compensation at any cost. I am ready to go to any extent and make sure mij is sued if i am not compensated.
                      The driver doesnt even have common sense. He always interrupts and keeps saying [censored] while i am talking to my wife. He says i am dumb if i dont talk to him. Is this the way we can be treated?
                      He always talks rudely and doesnt take us anywhere which is not on the way even if its medical shop which is required and makes us walk kilometres under the sun. Is this the service we get?
                      He says if ww dont come soon he will leave us on the road and go even if i want to go and buy water bottle.
                      He doesnt wat to take me and my wife to the hotel when she fell sick and vomited in front of him. Is this humanity?
                      On top this he argues with us in a mannerless way even after treating him with respect as per his age.
                      Others when called to report this will disconnect my calls always. Doesnt answer and says do whatever i want and talks rudely and hungup on me? Who is reaponsoble if something happens to us when we are in a new place far away from home? We didnt feel safe at all. All others always support the driver even after multiple issues.
                      Nobody took care o[censored]s. Nobody listened to me and nobody was patient and respectful.
                      I have to be compensated if not you will face the consequences.
                      No reply to my emails yet???
                      Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Sep 05, 2022
                      Updated by Sai Shashank
                      I have filed a complaint on them in consumer forum. These guys are ruthless and inhuman, rude to customers and careless. These type of organisations and people should not be allowed to be free cheating people fearlessly. My issue is still not resolved. They have to be banned in the country.
                      In month of April I travelled through them and in month of May by mistake I transferred some money to them but now its October and there neither picking up my call nor refunded my amount.

                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I had a very bad experience with make india journey! Their executive mr. Sandeep is very rude and doesn't know how to talk to women. I have paid the token of 1000/-, after the payment when i wanted to clarify my doubts on certain things, they didn't clarify it, rather spoke rudely and they cut the call. Mr. Amit spoke sweetly at first and then he didn't even bother to reply. Make india journey is such a fraud company. Had a worst experience with them. They have my 1000/- and are not even replying now.
                        Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Myself Vivek More from Mumbai. I had booked a trip to shimla and manali in a month of January 2019.While on trip we had an arguement to MIJ employees(Mr Ram, Mr Pulkit, Kanchan, Reet, and top of them the owner Mr Amit Tiwari) regarding the itinerary. They had been telling us terms & conditions in a middle of the trip. We had also been threatened that our driver shall leave us in middle of the journey. Upon calling & asking for solution Mr. Ram's statement was "yeh hamara problem nahi hai, yeh aapka problem hai." and on top of that he had also misbehaved over a call.
                          As per weather condition we had to extend our return plan and had to cancel the train tickets from delhi to mumbai (we were 4people out of which 3 tickets were booked by MIJ). After contacting several times for our refund (as we got refund on 1 ticket which was booked from ourend) we are just getting tons of excuses from Mr. Pulkit.
                          While the booking was not done their employee used to call us multiple times in a day even from their private number. And once we paid the amount they literally started to ignore us. We are returned to Mumbai on 25th Jan and asking for the refund of our train tickets from last 2 weekshl. Wenever i called Mr. Pulkit either he was busy in meeting or driving or in a wedding. As per the telephonic conversation i was about to get refund on 12/02/19 which i am still waiting for.. After that i tried contacting him but he is not recieving my call.. Once he just disconnected my call after hearing my name. I mean so much irresponsible behavior specially when you are in a service industry n earning your bread n butter on our hard earned money which we spend on our relaxation. They are rude, misbehaved, no care about the customers..
                          I want my refund and strict action on such agencies who are looting and fooling people since very long.
                          I am attaching the screenshots of how many times i had called mr. Pulkit for refunds.
                          +3 photos
                          Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Until i made their initial payment they were behind me all day to confirm the package. Once i made the payment, they vanished. They stopped responding everywhere and didn't even send a confirmation email. Only when i called the customer care they sent me the payment confirmation email after about 5days after payment. Highly not recommended. They make a fuss to repay your my money even though mistake is on their end. Especially himanshu and amit. They didn't repay my money even though mistake was on their end. They will grab your money and not let go. As they didnt responfd back and left my texts on read, i had to book my package from other company as my flight tickets were already booked by me, i had to confirm a package soon. They are now refusing to pay my own money back. I need my 2000 refund.
                            Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            They are liars and cheaters... Even i am asking for refund since past two weeks and this guy Pulkit is making so many excuses...and asking us to pay more to driver as we extended our trip for one day due to bad weather.. N we had already paid the extra amount to driver at the end of the trip.. They are not co ordinating with driver. We had sent an recording of driver in which he is agreed on full payment was done by us then too Mr. Pulkit is still demanding more money... If you are with us share your support and register your complaint against them in write to PM link
                            1.they are not responding calls properly after the journey begins.
                            2.They change the hotel without informing us between the journey.
                            3.they don't have a courtesy to behave with their customer
                            4.they provide hotel at 12 km away from manali.
                            Swagat Sekhar Jena's reply, May 5, 2019
                            Now we are having hotel problem .the hot water coming here only morning.and this hotel is about 12 km from manali
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            2 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have made a token payment of rs.2000 to the make india journey team for a trip with my fiance to himachal. We had clearly discussed the plan and after a lot of alteration finally one plan was decided. Once we were convinced with the plan to go about, the team was continuously after us to pay the token amount. I can share the number of calls made to me which was so irritating as a customer. Not only calls but also whatsapp text. After getting highly irrate, we had paid the token amount of rs.2000 was paid on a saturday and was notified by kiran (Who was making the travel plan) that we will receive a confirmation mail by monday. 5-6 days passed by and there was no confirmation from their end. On calling kiran use to say that she has passed on our file to the further team and now they will get in touch with us with a confirmation. Upon waiting for few more days we still did not get any confirmation. Again we called up kiran and then she informed us that the booking has been cancelled as they cannot serve us this time and the token amount paid cannot be refunded. As per the policy, token amount paid will be refunded if in case the booking is cancelled. It's been more then 2 weeks that we are following up to get the token amount back but still there is no response. Naveen is the manager, kiran and dolly receives the call and inform us that naveen is busy. On informing naveen that we will raise a compalint and fir he had promised that the amount will be refund and we also have the call recordings. Naveen has informed yesterday that amit will be transferring the amount to our account and they have also taken paytm number. Amit is not receiving our call. Please help us in getting the token amount.
                              Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Mar 26, 2019
                              Updated by Sadhana Attawar
                              Why is the complaint marked as solved ?
                              They are liars and cheaters... Even i am asking for refund since past two weeks and this guy Pulkit is making so many excuses...and asking us to pay more to driver as we extended our trip for one day due to bad weather.. N we had already paid the extra amount to driver at the end of the trip.. They are not co ordinating with driver. We had sent an recording of driver in which he is agreed on full payment was done by us then too Mr. Pulkit is still demanding more money... If you are with us share your support and register your complaint against them in write to PM link
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Myself charan pal singh alongiwh my wife mr. Pradeep suri alongwith his wife and daughter and mr. Vinod tuli along with his wife and daughter (Total 8 persons) taken 4n/5d tour from mij from 27-31 december, 2018. 50 percent payment (Rs.48000/-) made at the time of booking and confirmation of the tour well in advance the hotel vouchers for dynasty resort, naiitgal on 27th, hotel pool retreat, ranikhet on 29th and hotel suman royal resort., kasauni werre given in 1st week of nov.2018.

                                Our experience with mij is very bad. Your management is very careless and not good.. The hotel vouchers sent to us well in advance. The cab time for pick-up is not informed. Our journey date was 27th december to 31st december, 2018. Till 26th december night we have no intimnation about driver and vehicle number. On 26th dec on your whatsapp no. [protected] i was sent message for driver and cab information and in reply i was receiving message 'do;t worry sir you will get all the information two days ago' when the journey date is 27tth early morning. The hotel booked were in remote areas and not in the city centre. The dynest resort in khurpatal is good but far away from nainital. Even we are surprised when we reached 2nd hotel i. E. Pool retreat at ranikhet. While check in they alloted us rooms. We keep our luggage in room and sat in their lawn to take same rest and have tea/snacks. When we were traking tea snacks the hotel people told that we have not received any intimation for your hotel booking. Only on talking to mis person we came to know that our next hotels have been changed. They have not informed us why they changed the hotels. While booking package these hotels are not included in the option. Our next hotel at ranikhet was xanidu whiich is so so. The voucher for 3rd hotel is givrn got 'suman royal resort, kasoni which was also changed ti vishakha place, kasoni. This hotel is worst of the worst. The infrastructure here was very bad. There is no power back up, no lift to go up and down, the intercom was also not working. The rooms were alloted to us at 3rd fllor, for every need we have to go upstairs/downstairs without lift. The curtains were so thin which cannot hold cold. The quilt cover were so dirty. For replacing cover their attendant tolld us that we don';t have extra cover to change. For taking room heater they have demanded rs.300 extra. When we ask them to give us on payment basis, the heater was not working at all. They told due to volgtage problem it is not working. The voltage was dim so we returned it. They don't have any generator. The food quality was also not good. So far as driver and cab us concerned, the driver is good and cooperative but he was not familiar with the routes in the area. There is no navigagor in the cab. He has no knowledge where were hotel and what was the itiniary. Whatever we have seen was only with the help of mobile network. This was our first experience with mij. We did not recommend mis ti any body in our circle. The hotel people were also non cooperqative. Due to your mismanagement we suffered so much.
                                Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                After giving 2 nd instalmment and waiting for 3 days of comfirmation mail and ur executive not replying at all in whatsup and in call also...
                                before payment u r contuiosly calling us but after payment u r not picking tge phone..
                                how u treat ur genuine clients...
                                its that way to behave...
                                they cut my phone
                                They are liars and cheaters... Even i am asking for refund since past two weeks and this guy Pulkit is making so many excuses...and asking us to pay more to driver as we extended our trip for one day due to bad weather.. N we had already paid the extra amount to driver at the end of the trip.. They are not co ordinating with driver. We had sent an recording of driver in which he is agreed on full payment was done by us then too Mr. Pulkit is still demanding more money... If you are with us share your support and register your complaint against them in write to PM link
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                2 Comments
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  This company is a fraud. They asked for money to be transferred to their account but in return they did not made any bookings. Also, upon several attempts to get the bookings done they revised and increased their itinerary price. We asked them to refund our money because we were not satisfied with their packages, instead they refused to refund and started using rude, abrupt and abusive language.
                                  +2 photos
                                  Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Most worst experience with make india journey. I suggest to all don't book any tour package with them. We have to pay extra money to driver and in hotel.in every hotel we detained for more than 4 hours beacuse in every hotel, hotel woner or manager said, our payment not received from make india journey so we can not provide you rooms, then after 4 to 5 hours discussed in phone we finally get the rooms. During the check out the same drama start from hotel side, they said without pay you can't leave form hotel also from himachal pradesh, also said talked with make india journey and tell then clear our long pending payment.
                                    The car: when i booked the package they said, the car will be new innova crista, but it was old model simple innova. And the driver, in dharamsala our sightseen was 1day in palampur, but the driver deny for it, he said if we will go with his direction it will be better for us other wise risk will be yours.
                                    During booking make india journey assured us that pickup and drop point will be same, so we fixed pickup point in govindpuri but when tour finished they drop us in out side of nizamuddin rail station it was evening 8pm, then we booked two cab and spent morethan rs.1200 for our destination. The tour coordinator mr. Ram form make india journey assured us the the extra money you paid for cab it will be refund within 2 dyas, but very unfortunate alomst 1 monts spend no respence from make india journey.
                                    So, i sujjest to every one don't book any tour packege with make india journey, one of the most worst tour operator in delhi.
                                    Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      After that, we call the ram and say that we want to go to the rothang today because on day 6 rohtang will be closed and day 7 we will go to the amritsar, so we want to go to the today for rothang. And we do not receive any response. Ram & sonu said on day 7 they will give the rohtang pass. We argued with them many times. But we have not received the good response. After that, we will go to the solang valley for paragliding. At 2.15 pm drive say that he received the rohtang pass but we already do the paragliding, so we left the solang valley at 3.15 pm. The police barikate and drive say it is very risky to cover the rohtang pass now and drive also not confident to drive the car. There is rs. 7, 000 loss. Before 1 month we already pay you rs. 7000 for rohtang pass. If you and your drive are not confident then you should already inform us.
                                      Make India Journey customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      We have also faced issues with make india journey. We have not received our refund of cancelled train tickets.
                                      Finally after sk much harrasement received from them we had complaint to India tourism department. And also wrote to PM with all the customer complaints and requested to cancel their lisence
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit