Last updated Aug 2, 2023
Complaints 9

File a complaint to Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology

Having problems with Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology

Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology Phone Numbers

+91 12 0232 0400
+91 12 0232 0401
+91 12 0232 0690

Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology Website

Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology Head Office Address

8 & 9, Knowledge Park - 2
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Complaints recently resolved by Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology customer care

View all complaints

Mangalmay Institute Of Engineering And Technology reviews & complaints(9)

Ydv0704
from Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 2, 2023

Refund process of seat reservation

8 and 9, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

The Dean

Department of Commerce (B.com)

Mangalmay Institute of Engineering & Technology

2nd August 2023

Subject: Request Application for Refund of the Seat Reservation Fees.

Respected Sir/Madam,...
Ydv0704
from Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 2, 2023

Refund process

Request Application for Refund of the Seat Reservation Fees.
Address: 8 and 9, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

The Dean

Department of Commerce (B.com)

2 August 2023

Subject: Request Application...
Aadarsh kush
from Faridabad, Haryana
Jun 10, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Request Application for Refund of the Seat Reservation Fees.

Address:8 and 9, Knowledge Park II, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

The Dean

Department of Computer Application(BCA)

8th june 2023

Subject: Request Application for Refund of the Seat Reservation Fees.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I had applied for the Bachelor of Computer Applications...
sohan vilas
Nov 21, 2022

Fees not refund

Address:L - 30, ACC Colony Lakheri , Distt. - Bundi, Rajasthan- 323603, L-30, ACC Colony Lakheri, Distt.- Bundi, Rajasthan- 323603

10, 000 INR not refund by institution...
r_kumar_bel
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 14, 2022

Refund of Admission Fee (B.Tech.-2022_26 Batch) post cancellation of admission

Address:2nd Floor, Plot No. 200, Sector-10A, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad-201012

I deposited Rs. 75000/- as Admission Fee in B.Tech. (CSE), 2022-26 Batch for admission of my son, Prakhar Goel.
I cancelled the admission in Aug-2022.
I e-mailed about cancellation of admission and refund of Admission Fee of Rs. 75000/- paid by me.
I visited college in Greater Noida on 16th Sep, 2022 to enquire about the status of refund processing.
I was told that refunds will be processed...
Aditya821026
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 20, 2022

Cancel of admission and refund of fee

Address:Greater noida up

My name is Aditya Kumar Sir With due respect it is stated that I took admission in mangalmay college greater noida as a regular candidate in (btech CSE)Part One. My father is farmer But sir in this week my father had an accodent where I do not have to pay any fee or funds. I am a poor student and cannot afford my fee.
I want to request to college that kindly cancel my enrollment and refund my fee which i use for my father in hospital...
Address:Mangalmay institue of technology & management. knowlege park 3. greater noida gauttam budh nagar up

Respected sir/madam
I applied for up scholarship (fee reimbursement) for the year 2021-22.
application is verified by bank & district scholarship committee
but current status shown : scholarship blocked by DSWO .
sir please do the needful that I can get the the scholarship during this year.
humbly requesting your good self .
with regards
Gayatri panday
D/o . Hari prasad pandey
Address:Noida

Sir Maine b.ed 2013-14 ka Exam diya tha.aur maine direct admission Mangalmay institute engineering & technology main liya tha..aur exam aur practical bhi ho gaye the..lekin sir 6 years ho gaya abhi tak result nahi aaya ..so please sir aapse meri yahi request hai ki hum subhi logon ka result decleair karane ki krypa karen ..
Kamlesh kumar
Mob- [protected]...
PRINCE KAPOOR51
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

REFUND OF SECURITY RS 5000

Address:Karnal, Haryana

I have completed my 3 Yrs diploma in Computer Engineering From Mangalmay institute of Engineering and technology.They have Charged Fee Rs 30,200 Annually including Caution Money-1500/-(Refundable) every year.In addition to this they have charged Rs 2000 as a Refundable Security in the first year time of admission.So i am requesting to the college authorities Rs 6500 of caution money and security but they are not responding me and they are...