Claimed

Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Jan 27, 2018
Complaints 24
Resolved
10
Unresolved
14
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo
Customer Service Contacts

Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo Website

Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo Head Office Address

Head Office - 9, Chamunda Heritage, B/H Jivan Vikas Hospital, Sahar Road, Koldongri, Andheri East
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400069

Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 2875 4983
38
24

View more phone numbers

Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints(24)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Complaint regarding courier not receive yet in dahod location from indoor...
Your tracking details.
Shipment detail date time

Received at indore-indore 24/01/18
Forwarded to ahmedabad 24/01/18 06:27 pm
Received at ahmedabad-sarangpur 25/01/18 08:47 am
Forwarded to veraval 25/01/18 10:05 pm
But still not receive in dahod and i know that there is no any requierment for delivery this...
+2 photos
Helpful
3 other people found this review helpful
3 found this helpful
3 Comments
Report
Copy

I have send courier through maruti air courier from bharuch, gujarat on 19.7.17 to bina etawa, sagar district. Awb no.[protected]. While tracking we were able to findout on 22nd july it has reached indoor. After calling indoor agency they informed us it has gone to bhopal. When i call bhopal they are not giving any response. So kindly request you to findout the document which i have sent through your courier.
Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Order No.:[protected]. My package has been out for delivery since 6th September. Delivery guy gives excuses like, people do not pick up calls when I come to deliver at your company, I am outside for work. I was celebrating Ganesh Chathurthi on 6-8September. When I asked him to deliver by 8th, he said he cannot deliver to the given address and to come at a pick up point convenient to him. I refused, I was traveling out of town so wanted delivery by 8th. He asked for my home address, informed me prior to coming n called me up saying he was in front of the landmark. Almost after stating for 5 minutes that he was in front of the landmark provided, he asked to come to a different plAce 10 mins away to collect my package. I refused. He angrily said thAt he will be delivering to the mentioned company address in the next half an hour and to come and collect it. I asked him to deliver the parcel to the company address itself. It's been 14 days and I have not received the package. The receptionist at the office claimed that the package was delivered, has been asking my office address but in not proficient in English and can hardly write down a word. The whole staff's attitude is pathetic. Delivery guy has given excuses like he does not know the address, the office does not accept parcels, I talked too much.
    Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    2 other people found this review helpful
    2 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Dear sir, i had booked a courier with document number 80149374 on 07/03/16.The courier is not received or not updated in the company website till today.Kindly take action so that my courier gets delivered. They are also telling do what ever you want to do will deliver in our shedueld only. Nothing is important to us. This words were told in mumbai office.
      Maruti Air Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        I have sent parcel through maruti air courier from Nashik to Ghaziabad on dated 4.9.15. after 10 days agent told me there is no courier service provided for Ghaziabad. I contact to 1.local agent - answering - Returned to local guardian. 2.Head Office Mumbai- Answer- not returned from Delhi contact to Delhi. 3.Delhi office - answer- send to Mumbai contact to Mumbai office. 4. Manager ( Mr. Maharaj )- answer- will call back and he blocked...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy
        I had courier to Sterling holidays resort Ltd Chennai from Ahmadabad on 10/sep with tracking number[protected]. With online tracking courier received at Chennai on 11sep but still not delivered to Sterling office up to 15 seo. So kindly check status of this courier and when will it delivered?...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        This courier services is unable to deliver my consignment (Docket No[protected] even after 10 days. I booked it from Bangalore on 26 Aug 2015, and their pickman assured me that it will reach to Delhi (Destination) latest by 28 Aug 2015. But the the consignment is still on the way till date 04 sep 2015. These are purely unprofessional guys. they don't have value for their customer's time. They even don't understand the urgency of consignment. Even there customer care unit is also behaving in absurd manner.
        +1 photos
        Apr 13, 2017
        rishhabh's response
        what is result

        Courier will not be delivered to your address as it does not comes to city

        Courier is not delivered and saying that courier you have to come to office to collect it. what is the purpose of courier could have delivered in BUS where we dont have to wait for 2-3 days
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear sir, I had Booked a courier with Document number[protected] on23/03/15.The courier is not recieved or not updated in the company website till today.Kindly take action So that my courier gets delivered. Regards manoj [protected]@gmail.com [protected]
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Plz provide me solutuion.. And details..

            I send my product back which i purchesed from 100 bestbuy..

            I send that product on 12-jan-2015

            But it not received by the 100bestbuy.. Till now... Plz help me...

            I attached courier slip of maruti air courier..
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear Sir,

              I am from Rajkot(Metoda GIDC) we sent our parcel by Maruti Air Courier Docket #[protected] on 29th January Rajkot To Aurangabad. we not getting right answer from any one of the Offices from last 3 days. where is our parcel?
              This parcel was sent by Most urgent condition. i am trying to reach right people who can help us to find out the same but fail all time. we getting round round answer and finally getting phone disconnect.
              I request to help us to find out the same.
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                It has been more than a week but still my consignment[protected] has not reached destination.It was promised it will be delivered in 4 days.Also the status is showing same since 6 days as shown below.Let me know the status of it ASAP and give the reason for this unexpected delay in the delivery.I am highly dissatisfied with this service and faced a lot of inconvenience due to this.
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Sir,

                  Seeing your reputation through your website, I have booked a
                  consignment for Jaipur through your Mundra (Kutch) branch vide document no.[protected]/17.12.14
                  as per document attached. As per your pick up man the document was assured to
                  be delivered on 19.12.14. But the document has not delivered upto till date 23.12.14 and as
                  queried from your Gandhidham as well as Jaipur
                  office are not able to inform us the real status of the same till date
                  23.12.14. Even as per discussion from your G.Dham
                  office, we have received the careless response.

                  We regret to inform you & unable to understand the business
                  strategy of your company. which is claiming the business since last 25 years in the
                  market. & hope that your branches does not feel any moral responsibility
                  regarding the proper customer services.

                  Shrikant Sharma
                  [protected]
                  +1 photos
                  Aug 14, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Dear concern- dear concern hare have very big irresponsibility 21 days have over i have not receive our courier, this is very bad service, please provide on urgent base if i wil not receive i will take the necessary action.

                    Pod[protected]


                    Addres- iifl, sco-37, 2nd floor, chotti baradari, nr. Pmis, gargha road jalandhar


                    Regards
                    +1 photos
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Verified Support
                    Feb 11, 2015
                    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
                    Dear Sir, Sorry for the delay in replying and the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly provide us your account details inorder to assist you better. Warm Regards, Team IIFL
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      on 24th april i have book a consignment from namchi south sikkim which was supposed to deliver in rewari district haryana but it is missing from delhi . i was able to track uptoo delhi after that it is missing and no records in marutiair database. so who is responsible for this and who is suppose to rectify this problem i am still confuse, , , and no positive response from marutiair company.. so pls do needful action on it .i think i am not only one who lost consighment so on behalf of all customer i want positive action ..
                      +1 photos
                      Aug 14, 2020
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      On 29 nov 2017 I have send a Insurance from Rangpo to Gangtok but till date (15.12.2017) Maruti air courier service unable to deliver the document. Shameful service...

                      Help line out of service.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Dear sir,

                        I have send a courier through maruti air courier qwb no.[protected] on 13th june 2014 from khurda to bhopal. But till date this courier not dispatch to the concern address. This is the below details. Kindly do the needful urgently.
                        Doc number [protected]
                        Shipment progress for document number :[protected]

                        Date time location activity

                        13/06/2014 1944 bhuvaneshwar shipment sent to kolkatta
                        14/06/2014 1326 kolkata shipment received
                        14/06/2014 1912 kolkata shipment sent to raipur

                        Ratnakar parida
                        Ph. No.[protected]
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          i had sent a parcel on the 21st of January 2014, it was suppose to reach within 2 days. its the 1st of February 2014 and the parcel is no where to be seen. i had been asked to call in the morning at 11 o clock almost everyday. when i do so they tell me to call in the evening.today i had called them up. they responded very lamely as if nothing is wrong. following is the details of my parcel receivers address muzaffrarfur sendfers address silliguri number[protected] tracking no.[protected]. phone nos. of the courier service [protected] [protected] [protected] thankyou
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Sir,
                            This is to bring in your notice that a courier no.[protected] has been dispatched from broda, gujrat to baltana, zirakpur, punjab was not delivered in 5 days. Is this the way your firm deals with the customer's. If anyone need to send some urgent material means not to send from your company. Kindly explain me the reason why the courier getting late. If my courier hadn't received me by tomorrow i have go then legally.

                            Gaurav kaushik
                            [protected]
                            [protected]
                            Aug 14, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            Docket Number - AWB[protected], date of dispatch - 20.05.2014, Current Status - in Transits, No body revert properly, Representative of RO Ahmedabad has diverted their phone to 3 different people and not given any satisfactory answer. i can see on Internet that the consignment is still in transits even after 7 days of dispatch.
                            Ashwin Bhitora - [protected], BSH Household Appliance Mfg Pvt Ltd.,
                            Please check this website www.TrackACourier.com for tracking your courier. It will exactly show the current location of your courier.I hope it helps .Thanks
                            Please check this website www.TrackACourier.com for tracking your courier. It will exactly show the current location of your courier.I hope it helps .Thanks
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            3 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              I had sent a courier vide pod no[protected] to kolkata from bangalore through the maruti air couriers & cargo pvt ltd on 2nd of january'13.
                              The parcel contained a jacket and some choclates. The same is still not delivered to my place in kolkata and whenever i call the customer care of the courier company, the tell me the parcel is in sales tax office.
                              Inspite of repeated appeals to them to open the parcel and show the sales tax people and get in released, they have not helped.
                              Please look into the matter and get my parcel released.
                              My contact number is[protected].
                              Aug 13, 2020
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 

                              Maruti Air — Non delivery of Parcel

                              We had courier our parcel on monday from Rajkot on 10.10.2011 and it was promised that it will reach bhilai (Chhatisgarh) by thursday i.e. on 13.10.2011. But the courier was undelivered and the courier service and are not giving response and behaving rudely.

                              Maruti couriers and cargo pvt ltd — Non delivery of parcels

                              Hi I had sent two parcels vide awb no[protected] and[protected] on 2nd January to be sent to Kolkata from Bangalore via maruti couriers and cargo pvt ltd. the parcel is still not delivered and when I call them they say its in sales tax custody .

                              Please help. My name is seema and my cell is[protected]
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              2 Comments
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Resolved
                                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                We are sending tender through ( maruti air courier )
                                Awb[protected]
                                Booking date - 22/may/2012
                                And i'm not receive my document right now
                                We are adding complaint in this website at - 31/5/2012
                                So friends don't trust on maruti air courier
                                This courier company is very very wrest
                                Aug 13, 2020
                                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                  Report
                                  Copy
                                  Resolved
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                  Dear sir,
                                  I had send a courier through maruti air couriers.ltd on monday[protected]bbsr to gurgaon) .I want to know this document status. if i call to their customer care no their is no response from their side .I am asking something , they people not telling propoly also using bad language. One person from Tamilnadu , Chennai Manager of this courier sevice name surya , he don't know how to talking with customer( Using bad and slum language ).On line checking is also waste .so pls help me to resolve this issue. They are simply cheating the people i dont want any body to send courier using this type o[censored]seless couriers. AWB-eastern zone no.[protected]

                                  Thanks & regards
                                  Sanjaya
                                  Aug 13, 2020
                                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit