Maruti Suzuki India — atlo mh-21/2128 documents not transferred

 
1 Review
 Sachin Mokle on Mar 6, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

with reference to the above subject i Sachin Praladh Mokle had purchased Alto Car MH-21/2128 in the month of Nov-16 from Pagariya auto True value Shop aurangabad From Mr. Kunal Birhade ( True Value Manager) at the time of Sale he committed that all transfer formalities will be done by true value and taken Rs 1000/- towards transfer charges, but even after taking so many follow ups he always told its under process and will be done soon.

finally after one year i visited Pagariya Auto Aurangabad in Feb 2018 to get it done on priority i got to know that he left the job. Then i met Mr. Ashok Battul ( New True Value Manager) and he told me that since there is no document stating that transfer of documents will be done by Pagariya True value Aurangabad, i have given the remaining payment of Rs Rs 5500/- required for transfer of documents on 09/02/2018. i handed over this payment cheque to Mr Amir your representative who committed the transfer will done by end of Feb 2018 .

I called Mr. Amir on 03/03/2018 then he told me that he left the job on 01/03/2018 and i need to speak to Mr. Ashok Battul, i call him and spoke to him about it this concern.

Today is 6/03/2018 still i have not received any communication from pagariya True Value aurangabad in any form.

Its irritating and frustrating to call Pagariya AutoTrue aurangabad people again and again and anyone of them hardly bothers to revert back. is this the kind of services True Value give to your customer's after sales.

its a regular practice of transfer of documents for True value, could you explain why a small things is taking a so much of time .

kindly look into the same on priority and get the transfer of documents done at the earliest.

Attached is the invoice copy for your reference.

My Details
Name - Sachin Praladh Mokle
Purchased Vehicle - Alto
Vehicle no - MH -20/ 2128
chases no - 137943
Engine no - 4051461

Pagariya Auto True Value Manager
Mr Ashok Battul
Mobile - [protected]


Thanks & Rgds

Sachin Mokle
Mobile[protected]
Email - sachin.mokle@gmail.com

atlo mh-21/2128 documents not transferred

Complaint Status


[Mar 07, 2018] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sachin Mokle, Mar 06, 2018
Vehicle no is MH-21/C 2128
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    4906
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 33 2283 5254 [Ranchi]
    location
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    Maruti Suzuki India - atlo mh-21/2128 documents not transferred