[Resolved]  Matrimonials India — fraud in matrimony

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I have had bad experience in shaadi.com

1) sh67638274 this is the id number of that fraud person he has updated his name vikas s now the person has deleted his account, he said he is indian but shifted uk liverpool city, the person 1st time created good rapo then one day he said he wants to send me gifts when i refused he blocked me again he unblocked & request to accept gift when i said sent i got call from delta service demanded 35000 for excise duty on expensive gift when i transfer money vikas told me send more money then i refused then after 1 month he said his friend is visited in india & fallen sick then he demanded more money i have attached jpg doc how much amount he has demanded, then again he said he will be coming in india & then he said please transfer money he is in airport & wanted to release him he wanted that amount. So the people who really don't know how people take advantage of their innocence.

2) one more person in india name is sagar godambe meets me in vivaah.com
He demanded 20000 for the business loss & promised me to returned within a week but till date he is not returned back
His phone number is ([protected])
Jan 15, 2019
Matrimonials India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 28, 2018
Updated by Innocent12
Thank you so much for your support
Oct 29, 2018
Updated by Innocent12
I got The UK's Fraud person's cell phone number
Who's name is Gary
Cell phone number- ([protected])
I hope both the Fraud people got punishment then they will not do the same thing with others.
Oct 29, 2018
Updated by Innocent12
I got The UK's Fraud person's cell phone number
Who's name is Gary
Cell phone number- ([protected])
I hope both the Fraud people got punishment then they will not do the same thing with others.
Dec 11, 2018
Matrimonials India Customer Care's response
Hello Innocent12,

Your Complaint is not related to matrimonialsindia services. We request you, Kindly contact to related business and complaint there and DELETE your complaint from here. or Mark "Resolved".

MatrimonialsIndia Support Team

Matrimonials India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Matrimonials India Phone
    +91 11 4765 2233
    Matrimonials India Address
    33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all Matrimonials India contact information