[Resolved]  Max Balaji Vinsun Buildcon Private Limited — Booking Amount of Rs. 1,40,000 not refunded by the builder

Dear Concern, My name is Vinay Tyagi, working in a private company in Delhi. I have booked a plot in a project named Defence City, Dadri through Max Balaji Group in the month of June'13. After a few days of booking I got to know that Noida Authority has declared the project unauthorized and they destroyed the site by using JCBs. While at the time of booking I was committed that project is completely authorized, they have all approvals like 143 conversion, etc from Noida authority. Then I applied for the refund and have gone for all the formalities asked by the company and they committed to refund all the money within 2 months. Now it has been almost 5 months from the date of refund application submission and I have not received a single penny from them. The representative of the company make false commitment every time and when I try to approach the M.D. of the company Mr. Sunil Nagar he always make excuse that he is out of town or not in office etc. This is a hard earn money of mine and I am loosing my time and money in the follow-ups, visiting their office and making calls to them. I would request you to assist me, as I am very much disheartened and going through mental trauma which is affecting my health and my personal/professional life. Kindly support for this cause as 1.4 lacs means a lot to me and my family. Looking forward for the kind help. Builder Details are as follows: Company name : Max Balaji Vinsun Buildcon Private Limited Contact Person : Mr. Sunil Nagar - [protected] : Mr. Pawan Nagar (Representative) - [protected] Address : DLF Tower A, 715, 7th Floor, Jasola, New Delhi - 110 025, Delhi, India Thanks & Regards Vinay Tyagi [protected]