Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — please cancel my order #: 2269578 (order is not shipped yet)

 
1 Review
Maxbhi.com 318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Lane Number 17- 18, Beadonpura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi CITY: New Delhi STATE: Delhi PINCODE: 110005 PHONE: 9599197756, India
 DileepKKum on May 19, 2020
I had placed an ordered of apple iphone 6 (Lcd with touch screen) and 32 pieces screw driver on 05/05/2020. Now till today 18/05/2020 there is no progress, i tried reaching multiple time but no response. I want to repair my mobile as on urgent basis so i don't need the product. There is no cancellation order option is available on the website, so please cancel this my order : 2269578 (Order is not shipped yet). Also please process the refund as soon as possible.

please cancel my order #: 2269578 (order is not shipped yet)
please cancel my order #: 2269578 (order is not shipped yet)

Complaint Status


[May 20, 2020] Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by DileepKKum May 24, 2020
i didn’t get any response from them yet... i also tried reaching them multiple time but no one responding.
Updated by DileepKKum Jun 03, 2020
Didn't get any response from them yet
Updated by DileepKKum Jun 10, 2020
I didn’t get my refund yet
Updated by DileepKKum Jun 21, 2020
Its fraud company. Now its 1 months completed, I didn't not see any complaint progress.

Updated by DileepKKum Jun 26, 2020
Today i got a call from maxbhi but they are forcefully asking me to take the item but i denied. Also they are not giving any clearity on my refund. I need 100% refund as it is not my fault.
Updated by DileepKKum Jul 02, 2020
Haven’t got any solution yet, they are very irresponsible and rude. I don’t know why they are in market if they don’t have any appropriate approach towards the solution
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    1001
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    765
    phone
    +91 75 3300 6661
    +91 11 2580 1110
    +91 11 4155 6869
    location
    318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom - please cancel my order #: 2269578 (order is not shipped yet)