[Resolved]  Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — product delivery too late..want refund

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi, 110005

When i purchased the product with order id: 1262689 on 10 September 2018 from Maxbhi portal its shows that the part will be delivered to you by 12th of September 2018 but today is September 14 2018 i do not get any information regarding this or any type of shipment details not by any mode message, call, mail and status update opn portal..Maxbhi company..telling lies to sell the product.
please do the needfull and i want my money refund becuase i already get repaired my phone from outside market. Thanks
No (1)
Oct 26, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 14, 2018
Updated by [email protected]
The following are Mentioned on the Maxbhi website
1. Maxbhi Guarantee
100% Refund if you do not get your shipment within time.

I do not get my shipment within time so i need refund my 849 rupees.

2. Payment Protection
Secure Payments & Easy Returns

please focus on the term easy return.
Sep 17, 2018
i received my product on September 16 2018

my phone is dual sim model: htc desire 820s dual sim but only one sim working with new part installed in the phone but works well or both the sim with the old part. The issue was in mic (not working) for this only reason i need to buy complete charging flex board on which mic is already installed.

phone screen automatically or self operates without given any input so many applications open self but works fine with the old part. please solve the issue or refund my money. Please do the needful. I already raised the replacement request but i do not think the issue will be solve by the Maxbhi end.
Sep 19, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1262689 with maxbhi.com. As you are facing problem with the product and we received your complain, our replacement team will help you for the same. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
Sep 19, 2018
still the issue is under process how can i mark the issue resolved and also its already approx. 48 hours passed from the replacement request raised but not get any type of information and communication. Maxbhi has zero reputation and i will never recommend Maxbhi to anyone.
Sep 19, 2018
replacement approved but told me to send the product to Maxbhi office in karol Bagh at your own cost and after product received it will take more 5 to 7 days to ship or deliver a replaced product to you. pathetic.
Sep 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ...First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Refer to our discussion over call kindly send the product back to us so that we can process your complete refund. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com or you can call us on our customer care - [protected]. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
Sep 20, 2018
Today i.e[protected] i personally hand over the product to your team at network plaza Karol Bagh office and the same information i got through mail regarding product received at your office. please do the needful for the refund as early as possible. Thanks
Sep 23, 2018
Today, I get my refund in the points form or in e-wallet of Maxbhi, but your representative called me some days back and told sir can you please send the product in our karol Bagh office and after received we will refund your money in to the main source from where you done your payment during checkout even she itself told my source of payment, its Allahabad bank net banking. So i further request you to please do the needful and refund my money in my source account/mode.
Sep 25, 2018
Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1262689 with maxbhi.com. As we received product back from your-end and your complete refund is initiated by you from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

i order micromax q372 full housing body order no:- 1159663
but this order cancelled by Maxbhi order on 08/08/2018 but refund
not back to my account (789.00)rs.
Hello sir, I order my google motorola Nexus 6 "Power Button flex cable". My order was successfully placed but within 12 hour seller failed to confirm the shipment. So I decided i have to refund my money in my bank account. My order no is #1230162". Amount is 749/- Rs. Now its been 20 days no refund received...

Dear sir i have ordered a touch but canceled but 15 days gone refund is not come my order id is:- 1231906 and registered mobile is [protected]
total amount 799 please sir give me my money its urgent

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Phone
    +91 75 3300 6661
    +91 11 2580 1110
    +91 11 2580 1111
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Address
    318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom contact information