Complaints 27

File a complaint to Maxo Phones

Having problems with Maxo Phones?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxo Phones customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maxo Phones

Maxo Phones Website

Maxo Phones Head Office Address

Complaints recently resolved by Maxo Phones customer care

View all complaints

Maxo Phones reviews & complaints(27)

I am filing this complaint because I didn't get my cashback of 100rs after referring a friend. They said cashback received but it didnt reflect in my account. Kindly accept this complaint and take necessary actions...
Mamidelanarasaiah
Feb 24, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund my credit card amount

Refundmycreditcardamount...
Himmat ram

Received several Mobile

Address:1/145,R.H.B., Sirohi,Rajasthan-307001

Ordered Mobile not receive on dt 11/12/2020. company send me other several Mobile without invoice so I refund my money....
Phaneendhra Sai

Sku 121 screen not good

Address:3-55 PV reddy complex vlupur road veerabadarpuram

I have to return this item please come and take the phone...
Ravi Jagde

Mob not working

Address:303 LAXMI NIVAS CHS SHIV VALLABH MARG RAWAL PADA DAHISAR EAST MUMBAI 400068

Mob not working and not charging then what will do...
Sudev Sarkar

Maxo mobile phone

Address:Fullbari bypass near moharaja agresan hospital in siliguri.

I am sudev sarkar..
From siliguri.. Sir at first time 22-7-20 me buy a maxo mobile online phone shope. But they have not respond seal this mobile
.. I also request sir solved this problem.. Or not return my money.....
Address:Mayapuri industrial Area delhi ( Maxo Sale)

Dear team
My maxo phone order no.#13777
I have ordered maxo 256gb smartphone. But i have received t series china mobile phone of very low quality. Since then i am regularly try to contact maxo phone company but till the date i have not received any single feedback or trace from them.
After going to mayapuri industrial area search in google i find that this maxo is fraudulent company which already cheated so many innocent...
Vinayak Achrekar

Wrong product delivered

Address:Maxxo phone online shopping

I have purchased / ordered a mobile phone online via "maxophones. Online" and received another handset apple tree and this product was faulty also please collect your product and send my refund Money.

Note:Find below my Booking and payment ddetails.

Hey Vinayak,
Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with online shopping was successful.
Order Amount Rs 3999.00
Payment ID [protected]br...
B.Pitchaikani

Return Amount My account

Address:2/332 Alampalayam, Coimbatore

I am pitchaikani i shopping in 21/7/2020 july onling order MaxoM10 pay to amount 3999 but 27/7/2020 evening Delivery Mobile in Ringme mobile chaina local mobile not on so please return to company refund amount my account transfer consider return .

This Mobile Maxo10 8gpram, internal memory 236 ra Note...
Ravi Jagde

Last 8 days I am ordered mobile

Address:371 rose villa..... suraya road... bara bungalow lonavala dist. Pune pin 410401 mob 8097797615

Dear sir लास्ट 8 दिन हुआ मेने मोबाईल book कीया हे... उसका कोय आता पता नही हे... क्या मुझे मोबाईल मिळणे वाला हे के नही... अगर आप मोबाईल नही दे पा रहे हो तो मेरा पैसा मुझे लोटा दो... और आप का कोय...
sunil81in

Product return complain

I receive the mobile order no #12472 but not as per order other company mobile phone provide please return the mobile and send as per order or refund money.
My order - maxo m10 (Coral green, 8gb ram, 256gb storage) - coral green × 1

Rs. 3, 999.00
You send - other company mobile...
B.Pitchaikani

Fake and other mobile send

Address:2/332 Alampalayam Mahaliyamman kovil street Coimbatore 641659. Tamilnadu

I am pitchaikani i shopping in online 21/7/2020 maxom10 mobile order pay to amount 3999 confirm order today received 27/7/2020 ringme mobile this maxom10 online phone fake dupicate send this company so please not order this mobile fake fake please note.
Refund return to mobile....
Babulal Mehra

return of product no sku-121 (mb) (-)

Dear sir/ma'am,

This is with reference to product no/order no [protected] received by me on dated 19 july 2020 which came to be entirely defective and not in working condition. I therefore wish to return the product. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Thank you....
Ravi Jagde

Last 6 days I am ordered mobile

Address:371 rose villa surayya road bara bangala lonavala Dist. Pune pin code 410401 mob 8097797615

Last 6 days i am ordered mobile phone not delevared your company what happened this consignment...
I have recently booked a phone but still I am not getting any confirmation for my product. I hope if you want to make more customer you have to satisfy your user. Now I am thinking about to escalate this thing on court because lots of customer facing same issue I am a layer and I am free for this...
Indra pavi

Refund my money

I ordered phone, but it was cancelled, please refund my money back...
lakshmanareddy999 karri

Product is different

Address:MONTISSORI PUBILIC SCHOOL, MONTISSORI PUBILIC SCHOOL

Product is defrent riciving sir. Plz replace or refound mi...
Kalam S A

Online Scam maxophones.online

I have purchased / ordered a mobile phone online via "maxophones. Online" store and received an email confirmation with order number #13424. However i am unable to trace the delivery and no phone contact details available.

Please help me in reversing my amount of inr. 3999.00 via payu.in transaction id[protected] on 16/07/2020.

Maxo mobile online is fraud and cheater website.

Received different...
Bouddha Bhaskar

Received a wrong product

Hi team

Today I received one parcel which was ordered by me to purchase a Maxomobile.
I received order from gurdaspur bluedart office person, in that order I got phone which have not mentioned any brand name and it is not working. There is no bill of item don't have warrenty card. Cover box shows MAKE IN INDIA and sticker on battery and mobile shows MADE IN CHINA . There is no Company Contact No. to call them.
+11 photos
Address:#74-6/6-4/1, Nehru Road, Ayyappanagar

I have purchased / ordered a mobile phone online via "maxophones. Online" store and received an email confirmation with order number #13424. However i am unable to trace the delivery and no phone contact details available.

Please help me in reversing my amount of inr. 3999.00 via payu.in transaction id[protected] on 16/07/2020....