Complaints 27

File a complaint to Maxo Phones

Having problems with Maxo Phones?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxo Phones customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maxo Phones

Maxo Phones Website

Maxo Phones Head Office Address

Complaints recently resolved by Maxo Phones customer care

View all complaints

Maxo Phones reviews & complaints page 2

Rampratap Choudhary

product vo nahin hai jo maine manga tha

Sir mene jo phone buk kiya tha m10 tha lekin book nahi bheja dusra bhej diya or uski display tuti hui hai...
I have ordered maxo v15 mobile phone on 13 july 2020. Payment deducted from account but damage product delivered which is not working. Return policy email not valid. I want my refund amount asap otherwise i will police complaints. Fraud site banned that site....
Boshni Abi

Not working

I have ordered v15 maxo phone for my dad! Bt what i received is sum other cheap phone which doesnt even on! Im attaching d bill copy and the phone which i have received! Plz check diz and reply asap with y yu have sent lyk this nu! I wanthe same phone which i ordered asap...
Hariharan Devaraj

Fake Add - Scam

This website sells phones with range between 3999 and 5999 rupees with high features and after finishing payment. We don't get any acknowledgement or email confirmation about the payment.

Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 3999.0 for online shopping is successful. For queries on your payment visit: http://pmny.in/FI6L8HEhtoCj

Got above message from payment merchant.

Apart from this there is no way...
Mayur Waghode

Payment deducted but order not placed

Address:Bengaluru

My name is mayur waghode today i ordered mobile from maxophones.online of rs 3999/- by using payumoney gateway. Monet has been deducted from my account but i didn't receive any order details or tracking details. Someone fraud with me.
Request you to reolve my issue....
Mayur Waghode

Payment deducted but otder not placed

Address:Bengaluru, karnataka

I ordered maxophone model m10 using payumoney from maxophone online store, after completed placing order my money was deducting from my bank account after that i try to to track the product and i'm unable to track it so please if it isn't successful placing the order i would want my money to refund in my bank account or if the order is completely placing i would want a solution to track my order....
reet mehra

Fraud/Not working item related

Address:Mayapuri industrial area, delhi

Hi team

Today I received one parcel which was mistakely ordered by someone I raised complain against them in bank because they deducted my 3999rs. For order value.
I received order from gurdaspur bluedart office person, in that order I got phone /mp3 and it is not working. There is no bill of item don't have warrenty card. I called on company person they blocked my contact no. which I got call today for my parcel....