Mayur Enterprises, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089,delhi-110039 — received wrong and damaged product

 
29 Reviews
India
 Baiju A Panchmatiya on Sep 28, 2019
I ordered 'Sony Wireless Behind-Neck in Ear Headphone With Bose Wireless Earbuds' on 23rd September, 2019;4:31PM.
I received a Damaged JBL Tempo On-Ear Headphone on 27th September, 2019.
I was going through social media sites and I discovered an advertisement of the product on Facebook. I thought of buying it and then ordered it . It is a very serious matter that the consumers are cheated like this . Consumer order anything and receive completely different damaged product. I think some strict actions should be taken against the company. The company should be banned from selling products. I hope through this complaint my problem will be solved, the product will be accepted back by the company and company will learn a lesson.

received wrong and damaged product
received wrong and damaged product
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I also got cheated.
Now i Ordered Again the Same earphone with Defferent Mobile No and Andress.
Let him Come Again.Ma Chod Dunga Inki
Mustafa Vohra's reply, Oct 4, 2019
Name batao website ka jaha se hmna but kiya tha me bhul gaya or in gand marte he bc
Similar case with me also.
Lets plan to file a complaint against these frauds.
If you know the address lets send someone there.
Bichu Vaisaakh's reply, Oct 12, 2019
Bro i also get cheted bro if you get any refound
Similar case with me also.
We should file a complaint against this vendor .
Similar case with me. I already file complaint on national consumer helpline no, cyber cell mumbai. and going to file with local police station.i request you all to do the same.
hello every one
don't buy this product. its fake website

m also suffering on this same issue. i was received JBL ear phone instead of sony

if any one receive the contact details of Mayur Enterprises

please share on my number - [protected]
jkjeetu's reply, Sep 30, 2019
Mayur Enterprises, Gruonf Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089, Delhi
Similar case with me also.
Lets plan to file a complaint against these frauds.
The address of the Company is as under.
Mayur Enterprises, Gruonf Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089, Delhi

There is a GST No- 07AAHCC0152F1Z4 in the cover sticker which is of CLOUDACT BUSINESS SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED, A-111, Khasra No 19/15, Inder Enclave Mubarakpur Dabas, Ph-2, Vidyapati Nagar NEW DELHI New Delhi-110081.

We may write letter to Mayur Enterprises, Gruonf Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089, Delhi with copies to CLOUDACT BUSINESS SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED, Anteair Courier Service, and Ministry of Corporate Affairs and request them to take necessary action against this fraud, cheater company.
Similar with me also same story
Let us write to facebook admin about this type of cheating. We also post comments to their add in facebook. Now they are posting adds from different sponsors with these same materials poster in facebook, like- Wireless Deals, Head phone area, new wireless.in etc.
Similar case with me also.
Guys same with me to I also need to complain about this type of ###s

I ordered 'Sony Wireless Behind-Neck in Ear Headphone With Bose Wireless Earbuds' on 27rd September, 2019;4:31PM.
I received a Damaged JBL Tempo On-Ear Headphone on 01stoct 2019.
I was going through social media sites and I discovered an advertisement of the product on Facebook. I thought of buying it and then ordered it . It is a very serious matter that the consumers are cheated like this . Consumer order anything and receive completely different damaged product. I think some strict actions should be taken against the company. The company should be banned from selling products. I hope through this complaint my problem will be solved, the product will be accepted back by the company and company will learn a lesson.

received wrong and damaged product

deepanshu
[protected]
Similar cheating with me also, should take strickly action against this type of fraud.

I was order mr.daddy 2.0 Chrono smart watch but they send me fast track watch they also cheaper quality product,
Deep Agg's reply, Oct 10, 2019
Same here
Similar case with me also.
Lets plan to file a complaint against these frauds.
If you know the address lets send someone there.
Pundlik Rajhuns's reply, Oct 11, 2019
Their pune address is B15, Crown plaza, sauna road, pune but there is no such place in pune
I ordered a CASIO chrono watch which was advertised on facebook and received two Timex fake watches in a Fastrack box. We have to do some thing against these frauds.
Tameem Irsan's reply, Oct 17, 2019
Same here also bro
Similar thing happened with me while on social media i ordered a arrow 360 smartwatch and i got some kids watch fake and have no contacts either only a mobile no which says off- [protected] and email id as- [protected]@gmail.com, address- Mayur enterprise sector15 rohini, new delhi 110089
Similar thing happened with me while on social media i ordered a arrow 360 smartwatch and i got some kids received two fastrack fake watches in a Fastrack box. and have no contacts either only a mobile no which says off- [protected] and email id as- [protected]@gmail.com, address- Mayur enterprise sector15 rohini, new delhi 110089
Same case happened to my. It's very serious fraud. Someone needs to take action.
Mayur Enterprises, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089, delhi-110039 — received wrong and damaged product

I ordered 'Waterproof Diesel 2.0 Chrono smart watch ' on 6th October, 2019;
I received a Damaged and other unbranded watches on 9th October, 2019.
I was going through social media sites and I discovered an advertisement of the product on Facebook. I thought of buying it and then ordered it . It is a very serious matter that the consumers are cheated like this . Consumer order anything and receive completely different damaged product. I think some strict actions should be taken against the company. The company should be banned from selling products. I hope through this complaint my problem will be solved, the product will be accepted back by the company and return my money RS 1650 and company will learn a lesson
Courier Company Name AAL
AWB[protected]
Order ID ME07Oct942
Very bed product fraud company

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Mayur Enterprises, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089,delhi-110039 - received wrong and damaged product

    Contact Information

    Company:Mayur Enterprises, Ground Floor, Sector-15, Rohini-110089,delhi-110039
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Mobile Handsets
    Add Company Information