MCent — Can't get money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Ase please give my money
have rs5000 into my mcent dollars wallet. I redeem my money to my bank account but it cant reach into my bank account. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem. I cant get my credit into my bank account. Please do urgently because i need this money. How much time it take. Please resolve my problem and transfer my money to my account...
Contact no -[protected]
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2017
sapna1235's response
Plese help me

My mcent account balance 1000 but no show here now.a isa ky ho gy mcent me.me bahut preshan hu.pls help me.mera balance wapas kro
Please successful my pending recharge of airtel no. Is [protected] rs .50 please successful fast amount is also didcuted

I tried app but you dnt giveoney i insall two and many app nd i register on mobikwik and i used mb in bible but you donot progress it plese solve my issue otherwise i uninstall ur mcent plese solve my problem nd give me money
I am a mcent user.my account have no gifting
Optione.so you solve my problem imedeatly
and inform my email address.
My email add is [protected]@gmail.com

Please give my money
my scent referral coda is T5RLR2 and mobile number [protected], my referral is complete, but not credit my account,
my 16 referral is pending,
please solve this and give my money,
notification mass is show you earned 50. But not credit my account add money, , ,

plz plz plz plz plz help me,

thank u

This is my Mcent number..
My 300
topup is successful but not credit balance in my number...
Plz help me...
Sir my mcent account was not properly work my 2 friend are download mcent in my refferl link my refferl and earn Rs is note come in my mcent account please help me sir
I have earn money on two reffrrls but he is not come on my mcent please return my money help me
Hello sir
I have 32 rupees airtime in my mcent accout
When i update mcent
I loss my 32 airtime, ruppes when log in with my no. [protected]
Please refund my 32 rupees airtime
MCent - Mcent referral amount not come my account .my mcent account number [protected].sir my scrips k jaria referral kartatha lakin mera access code balance aour 5 hai farvi account register success hojane k bad vi mujhe referral ka balance nahi mil raha hai. To my kiya karu. Please sir mujhe Help karna.

Hello Sir, since many days I m trying to open mcent but m unable to open it...plz sir I need ur help...I have 165rs in my mcent account and I want to recharge...plz it's urgent...plz help me out...

mCent
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    mCent Address
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    View all mCent contact information