MCent — I can't add my number

My name is rachael and i have been using mcent browser on my gionee x1s phone for some time now but i can't add my number to claim my reward points.
Each time i tried to, it will say i should enter the one time password sent to my number and i've never received any code.
My number is, [protected]. I will appreciate any assistance you can render. Thank you and god bless you.
mCent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have registered with Facebook ID([protected]@live.com). that time I have 12591 points but i can't add my number to claim my reward points. Each time i tried to add no. it's not giving me any response..

Jhony Rider Shikhar's reply, Sep 30, 2018
Y mere sath bi hora h.bhai kya kiya jaye ab smj ni aara h
Sunny Raj Gupta's reply, Oct 4, 2018
Number add kaise kare bhai
I have recharged rs 248 on 5-8-2018 money taken but not recharged for my jio no it is a 1 month pack 1gb daily data also last month u have given a inviting offer rs 25 I have invited but last to invites not received money ur so cheating how we can have hope to use this kind of browser
i have also same problem I have registered with Facebook ID(24.[protected]@gmail.com). that time I have 11750 points but i can't add my number to claim my reward points. Each time i tried to add no. it's not giving me any response
My mcent account number [protected] in another account number delete please
I m login with my fb account ([protected]@gmail.com) that i earn 10000 points.. But then i want to recharge soo its seems proboem to me that how can i add the phone number

I am not able to add my jio number, it's not sending OTP on my jio number.please. Resolve it

I have unable to add my mobile no and face a problem with mcent account after link with facebook.
Prakash Dev Sahu's reply, Sep 20, 2018
Same here
I am prakash, I login mcent browser through my facebook account, and now I want to register my mobile number to claim the earn point but it has no options given in mcent browser. Plz help
I had registered in mcent with Facebook id :
hitesh.king1234
But I can't add my phone number in it.

I have 77, 000 points in it.

I was opened mcent browser via Facebook
But now now I want to add my number to recharge my number
But it showing empty space... please suggest me

I have registered with Facebook ID ([protected]@gmail.com) I unable to add my mobile number plz help.
Problem with me too when I signed in using facebook I cant add my phone number.

Harsh Mata's reply, Oct 1, 2018
I use Poco F1
Please delete my account registered with no [protected]. Because I am not able to use it my current device
When ever i am trying to add my points ...it is asking to add number
I also registered through my facebook account "[protected]@gmail.com" and i am not able to register my phone number
I use here mcent through facebook account but I can't add number here because here not show option for add number in my mcent account 65000 but I can't do recharge plz plz help me how to add number and I recharge plz

Please accept my jio number [protected]
Please accept my phone number [protected], your browser showing as invalid phone number while registering
I have not opening mcent browser problem mobile number is [protected] Please help me sir

mCent
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    mCent Address
    141 Tremont St. #4, Boston, United States - 02116
    View all mCent contact information