MCGM — asking for more money than penalty.

Address:400013

On 08/08/2017, around 12:30 pm i was in lower parel i threw the ciggerette puf on road, which was wrong. One of the officer of mcgm (Mr. Akash s. Potekar with other two officers) asked me to pay rs. 300 instead of rs. 200 which is the penalty amount. I gave him rs. 500 note and they returned me rs. 200. They move on immediately. I gone to to them after i saw challan and asked him to return rs. 100 he said he have already returned rs. 300 and told me to lodge a complaint with mcgm. I have attached a image of my challan and id of that officer.
Please take a action not only against the officer but also against such type of activities.
Pfa
No (1)
Yes (3)
May 10, 2018
Hussain Kazi's response
D ward .MCGM

Debit card not acepted

A gutter is over flowing since last 15 days or so, Since dirty water is spreading on the road It is difficult to walk on the road emitting obnoxious smell and it is very unhygienic. The area is Shiv Sruahti Kurla East Mumbai opp. Ganesh Mandir.

Re: UID no. Of the property known as 187 Abdeally Chamber. D B Marg. Mumbai[protected]
Ward no-216.
We had been to your dept, but no appropriate response

Kindly provide UID Number

HUSSAIN kAZI