Mdindia Healthcare Services — mediclaim claim

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 401105

Even after sending all original docs with discharge card and medical bills and sending them again and again by mail and courier there is no reply for my mail too.

You are giving me every reason to file suit with court and consumer department on all of person attached to this claim.

If your person has misplace my docs its his or her responsibility, you can't held customer hard earn money he claimed which was used for medical expenses.

I have send more then 20 odd mails regarding same and you are physically and mentally harassing me.

I am going to find person name who has received my first set and first thing my lawyer has said that, particualr person will surely get legal suit with company and agent through whom we had done our policy.

If not settle in coming week, we will send notice to all 3,

Person who received my docs

Company

Agent of mediclaim policy

We will not only file for our mediclaim dues but also compensation for harassment upto 10 lakhs or much more

Abhishek agarwal

My MDID No. is MD15-[protected] for the policy 500100/28/17/P[protected].
I am unable to download/print ecards in my name (K V RAMAN) nd my spouse's name (LATHA RAMAN).

Kindly do the needful ASAP to enable me print the cards
I am working in MAHATRANSCO which is the one company of MSEB The policy No. is 163600/48/17/07839 and my Employee ID is 20656 My MDINDIA ID is MDI5-[protected].
I am also register request for online instant I Card of my ID & my family members but yet not get the I Cards.

MDIndia Healthcare Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    MDIndia Healthcare Services Phone
    +91 20 2530 0126
    MDIndia Healthcare Services Address
    1st Floor, Karnawat Tower, Paud Phata, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411038
    View all MDIndia Healthcare Services contact information