[Resolved] Medlife — midlife india fraud

 
4 Reviews
Banashankri, Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 Nishal Cp on Jun 1, 2019
I placed an medicine order on may 16th from mmedlife india and called support for more than 15 times. Since i have received defected product and complained before 24 hour after delivery as per the company policy and it has already crossed 17 working day no response or solution over a call, whatsapp and escalation department. I got false promisses from supervisor 3 times saying. I will call you and sort your problem and all very frustrating behavior and i have not received the cash back also from phonepe for making this purchase from phonepe app for purchasing medicine on midlife india.

I have not used the product still.

Since this is medicine and it is about people life. Please consider this as priority.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 16, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 01, 2019] Medlife customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Medlife Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2019
Dear customer, We're sorry for the experience you had with our services. We have forwarded your complaint to our concern team and we will keep you update once we get a confirmation from our concern team on priority.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Order for Medicine given on 22.05.2019 and online payment made of Rs. 1967.62 on 23.05.2019. Sorry to mention that no medicine is delivered till 5.45 PM today i.e 29.05.2019. Talk on helpline number also and assurance was given that medicine will be delivered to me latest by 29.05.2019.
For your kind information I have attached the order payment date along with the traction details. What you have mentioned in the comment is wrong. I have all the history of conversation I had with Medlife India from the date of purchase. Till now I have not received the call from your support supervisor as they promised me that they will return the product. The last time I spoke to a person called LEVI he called him self as supervisor.

I had ordered myfortic 360mg 80 tablets, due to change in Rx I had to return 60 tablets. My request was taken manually. And medicines were picked up on 23rd May. I have been following since 23rd and I am not getting any proper solution. Every other day new executive will say give us 24hrs.
Rasiq.Hasnain's reply, May 30, 2019
Order ID - OR8527TV-006A

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    776
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    173
    phone
    80-25503559
    location
    Room No. 101A, First Floor, Zubaida Complex, Exhibition Road, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Medlife - midlife india fraud