[Resolved] Micromax — Given handset micromax nitro a311 on 03/03/16 for repairing

 
69 Reviews
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 cms7228
I the undersigned chandrakant m shirsat would like to bring to the notice that, i have handover my handset nitro a311 near vashi station micromax service centre vashi telecom shop no g-182, haware fantasia business park, plot no 47, sector 30a, vashi contact no [protected] on 03/03/16 for heating problem due to which it’s used to hanged and battery drains immediately within 2 hours. For which they gave me job sheet no 10949 and told me it’s the problem of mother board and they have to send to delhi for mother board replacement and given time period of 15 days. After 15 days i made the call regarding mobile but they told that they didn't got any reply, so contact us after one week. On 23rd of march 2016 i received the message from micromax service center that your device deposited with us under job sheet no. W[protected] has been repaired. Please collect it from the service centre, so immediately i made the call but they told me that we will check and reply you on your mobile, but no call came from service
Centre as the next day was holiday due to holi festival, i made the call on 25/03/16 and they replied that they have received the handset but it’s not in working condition and its display is not working, they again have to send to the head office delhi, as the complaint was different, i argued with the service centre person miss nazia, she told me that they will transfer the handset for the display problem and it will take 10 to 15 days to resolve the problem. Again after 10 days i made the call and was informed that now the display problem is solved but still heating problem is there, so we have to
Again send to the delhi for the problem. Now you tell me what does it mean, i am a fool or what? Again she told me to wait for 20 days and given new job sheet no w[protected] already till today's date even after follow up for after 10 days 75 days passed still problem persisting and they are literally harassing. Now i want you to help me out and get my handset urgently with the replacement. Waiting for your reply as soon as possible.

Complaint marked as Resolved May 19, 2016
Mobile Servicing address:
Vashi Telecom
shop no G-182, Haware Fantasia,
Business Park, Plot No 47,
Sector-30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai: 400709.
Ph: 022 27816135
Email address http://micare.micromaxinfo.com
Still not resolved pls help me urgently as possible already 75 days passed

Complaint Status


[May 17, 2016] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  68 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Micromax — Micromax led 40b5000FHD

I'm purchased micromax led Last month's back we got display problem please check it out

Micromax — My tablet is getting overheated during charging

My tablet get overheated during charging, getting hang everytime some games even not supporting, i have my tablet in service centre thrices, same problem after taken from service centre,

Micromax Canvas Spark — Left key is not working properly

The last few days my left key is not working properly whose function is to close the running apps and option key

Micromax — My Yureka Mobile IMEI/ESN No. 911401508059746/911401508020102

My Yureka Mobile problem in outgoing voice not properly sound. the handset handedover at Micromax service center on dt. 02.11.2015 to M/s Tirupati Infotech, Jaipur. but till today handsent to handed to me please send it.

Micromax Canvas A110 — Storage Space running shot......

Hi pls help me out as my mobile is showing storage space running . many times i had deleted some softward but still same problem occured. pls help me out.

Micromax — Internal battery storage problem

The battery is not able to store the charging even though it is fully charged. And the mobile is not getting ON. Use less phone

Micromax A350 — Phone Not get back from Service centre

Sir i have give my phone micromax a350 in Service center after 45 days till the time i have not receive my Phone please help me out.

Micromax — Poor TV installation

We bought micromax TV through flipkart. Because of poor installation TV fallen automatically and broken. When I spoke concerned person he is telling you do what you can. Is this they way they handling customer.

Micromax Canvas A177 — Non returning of mobile

My micromax canvas juice A177 which I given u 2months earlier for repair under warranty is still not returned 2 me nor m getting any satisfactory response from customer care what should I do now Frod micromax

Micromax — Volume problem

My jobset no E[protected] i 01/10/2015 i am service center but my phnoe is no bak my hand plessssss help me? my service center name solution point 58 g. t.road bally. mo nb [protected]/.[protected] service center no respons?

Micromax A120 — Locking after theft

My micromax A120 emai no[protected].has been stolen on12 11 15.please lock it. rama saha

Micromax — Lost the mobile phone

Hi sir I lost my phone on October 26 2015 my phone is Micromax A117 and EMEI number is (M-IEMI NO-[protected]). (S-IEMI NO-[protected]) Please help me please thank you plz contact [protected] paltu.[protected]@gmail.com

Micromax Canvas A114 2.2 — Dont repaire by store

My phone is give by me untile 2 month but they cant do it.

Micromax A350 — Phone is not working properly

Last 2 month i m facing problem. Right now my phone is not charging and touch display not working. I already mail and call customer care about this. I have all the proof. Thanks Ashish Jhanwar [protected]

Micromax — My phone not repirein last 3month

In 18aug ihave submit my phonefor proxcy sensor repire .but my phone still not repire no body cann't help.please help me .solve my problem.

Micromax A120 — Not repair in waranty period and return old damage set after waranty

Dear sir, i have purchase hendset micromax canvas a120. Create touch problem i have contect to the service centre after two month return old damage hendset when waranty period end.

Micromax — Phone given for repairing.. not returned in estimated time

Had given my phone on 3rd october 2015 at andheri (east) micromax gallery they arent receiving any phone calls and not replying... the estimated time was 10 working days... its been a month almost... please help.

Micromax A102 — Sites not available

My phone is micromax a102 model i cant search or logon ma applications through this phone, first i thought that it will be sim complaint, but when i put sim to another phone it works in good condition why is this so ?

Micromax Mobiles In Palwal — Micromax canvas juice A77 Mobile Phone Repairing

Dear Sir, I have submitted my Canvas Juice A77 Phone in Palwal for repairing but the phone was not delivered to me last 30 days please give me my phone back as soon as possible. Thanks

Micro Max — Theft my mobile

I have been theft my mobile. I wanna be block our mobile phone . Sir do you all data blocked my mobile . Please my mobile blocked sir Mobile details- micromax a- 069 Emi no.- [protected] Mobile no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    8385
    Pending
    1848
    Resolved
    593
    phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    location
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Micromax - Given handset micromax nitro a311 on 03/03/16 for repairing