Micromax — micromax A210 repair time taken more than 72 days

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

No proper response from Micromax and Poorvika. Kindly help me to get my mobile The below mail send today to the e-mails: s.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com, 's.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com'; '[protected]@poorvika.com'; 'j.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com'; '[protected]@micromaxinfo.com'; 'micromaxmobile.[protected]@gmail.com'; '[protected]@poorvika.com' Hello All, As per your commitment I am expecting my mobile today and I have the below following concerns, 1.Why it takes such a long time(more than 73 days) to repair/replace the mobile. 2.As per our discussion you said that, you are going to extending 4 month warranty period. It’s not sufficient time to detect the problem for the new mobile. Because, I am getting this mobile(A210) second time replacement. First mobile got repaired(auto shutdown) within two days and the second mobile got repaired(auto shutdown) in 8 month. The third mobile which I am going to get may also have the same issue, which needs time for detecting the issue, so I need minimum one year warranty period from the date of receiving my third mobile. 3.How do you ensure that, the new mobile will not have the same problem. Because, your service team confirmed that the issue is happening due to mother board problem. 4. I need defect free product today with one year brand warranty from the date of replacement or refund my total money. Thanks in advance, Munivel.A Contact: [protected] _____________ From: S.Vinod Kumar <s.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com> Date: Friday, October 31, 2014 Subject: A210 Pending > 30 Days To: "munivel.[protected]@gmail.com" <munivel.[protected]@gmail.com>, hepzi <[protected]@poorvika.com>, "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com> Cc: J Babu <j.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com> Dear Mr. Munivel . As per our discussion, we will deliver the same before 7th nov 2014 .. Jobsheet No Request No Jobsheet Creation Date Customer Name Model Name Model Code S[protected] R1408FTN11834451 8/27/2014 MUNIVEL 643 WITHOUT ACC. A210(W) SERMOB0298 Thanks & Regards S.Vinod kumar |ASI -TN & KL Chennai [protected] This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that Micromax Informatics Ltd., is unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Micromax Informatics Ltd. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information