[Resolved]  Ministry Of Finance Govt. Of India — gst- non- resolution of complaint regarding abrupt change from 'composition type' to regular type'

Address:175101

Reference: Our Requests:
ID SR [protected] dated 24/11/2017
ID SR [protected] dated 14/10/2017
ID SR [protected] dated 10/09/2017

In response to your mail dated 23/11/2017, I had submitted the required information/ screen shots to you on 24/11/2017, but no resolution of the problem being faced by me has been provided till date.
Whenever I contacted your helpdesk agents, time and again, I was told that the matter is OPEN and the authorities are working on it. Yesterday when I called them again to enquire the status, I was told that the do not have the requisite screen shots with them. Hence I am sending the screen shots once again, as attachment. Kindly find the information in order and resolve my issue on a priority basis, so that I may be able to file the returns; by correcting/ reverting my registration as Composition type.
Thanking you and awaiting your quick resolution.
PRAMBA KUMAR AHUJA
GSTIN- 02ACOPA3765E1ZZ

Copies of earlier complaints:
Dated : 09/10/2017
I fall under computation scheme and as such I am confident that I need not submit such returns.
Kindly advise.
Pramba Kumar Ahuja.

Dated : 10/12/2017
I want to submit that upto 09/10/2017, I was being shown as a computation person in the ' Search Taxpayer' section; and as such I have made necessary documentation for it. Whenever I opened my return section on your dashboard for F.Y. 2017-18, nothing appeared.
Today when I reopened it to try to fill the quarterly return under computation scheme, I was surprised to find that you have given options of filling all kind of returns from July month to September, and have suddenly changed my status from Computation to 'Regular", in the ' Search Taxpayer' section.
This has led me into a confused state. As I am interested in the computation scheme only, and as my sales turnover in the last two financial years is less than Rs. eight Lac/ annum and I am not doing any sales outside the state. I may kindly be made computation person again.
Thanks and awaiting your kind advice.
for Vipasha Pharmaceuticals
Pramba Kumar Ahuja
GSTIN- 02ACOPA3765E1ZZ

Dated : 14/10/2017 & 17/10/2017
Upon my request / submission dated 13/08/2017, you had allowed and put me in Composition scheme under GST. Whenever I visited ‘Search Tax Payer’ section, I was listed as Composition person till 10/10/2017. In response to your message on mobile from
Feb 1, 2018
Nothing has been done, despite various reminders and e-mails, not to speak about the telephonic/ mobile conversations at help desk, having no- +911204888999.
Feb 01, 2018
Updated by Pramba
Kindly tell me as how my complaint is shown to be marked as resolved at your page, when I have not received any notification to this effect?
How can I file the GST returns?

Kullu