Mobikwik — Login Problem

 
26 Reviews
 Aaditya2 on Apr 7, 2014
Sir I am not able to login in my account for few days.my last recharge was Vodafone 1100 rupees and my balance in my wallet is now 1700 rupees.please do something and if you need some more information then please contact immediately on my mail id-dr.aaditya3231@gmail.com@gmail.com...

Complaint Status


[Apr 07, 2014] Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Aaditya2, Apr 08, 2014
Thanks For forwording my complaint to mobiwik. I am waiting for Solution.Thanks Again
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

There is no action taken by mobiwik. when my problem is going to solve?
Thanks For Solving my complaint.
MY REGISTERED E-MAIL ID WITH MOBIWIK IS- grk.edu@gmail.com
I AM UNABLE TO LOGIN. AN ERROR IS COMING THAT ID IS INVALID
I ALSO HAVE 122 RS. IN MY WALLET.
SOLVE THIS ISSUE

recharge unsucessfull

I had recharge my mobile of Rs.20/- through mobikwik on my BSNL no. ([protected]) dated. 09 "MARCH 2015" but i have not recieve any recharge from mobikwik and my balance was debited from wallet so plz recharge for my mobile

Accounts blocked

My mobikwik accounts iyaad6908@gmail.Com and huzaif6908@gmail.com have been blocked..Plz reactivate my accounts...

sun dth recharge amount debited but not recharged

On 4/6/2014 10.20 pm I tried to recharge my sun dth through net banking. They debited Rs.456 from my account but recharged has not done. bank ref. no. CC Avenue CC ABF 2BDF979.. kindly enquire and make our money refunded with interest.
I could not able to login to my mobikwik.com account. I have cash balance in my mobikwik.com account which I got by paying money to mobikwik.com, now i cannot use this amount for recharge because of failed login. I raised a support request to mobikwik.com lot of time, but no response from them. There no proper call center number or email id from mobikwik.com for resolving issue. my mail id: thiruraaja2012@gmail.com
Sir I am not able to login in my account for few days. my balance in my wallet is now 2600 rupees.please do something and if you need some more information then please contact immediately on my mail id cyberconnection2016@gmail.com.mobile no [protected]
My account don't work
Mobikwik
My login is has not been opened
My issued ticket no is #6145872.
No otp has been received from strating
Max otp ltd has crossed
I have added money
Either refunded it or changr my number
29 May, 201710:25 AM Ticket #6587628 AccountIN PROGRESS
May 28, 2017 11:10AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD179A8217F92C ? 250 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:09AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD179DBE15F8DF ? 990 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:09AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD171F7439E4AE ? 990 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:09AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD174F7A96467A ? 990 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:09AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD170B78FD0862 ? 990 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:09AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD17E38B4BBD28 ? 990 Invoice
May 28, 2017 11:13AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD17634EBD3E62 ? 250 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:13AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD17BAC87238F1 ? 990 Invoice May 28, 2017 11:12AM Paid to DOBOZ Transaction Id: OD17EBB53A4A9C ? 990 Invoice miss use my wallet account
mobikwik is not secure web site yeh sare transation mere account se kisi ne kiya lekin otp nahi aaya
Sir mere mobikwik me 525 rupya hai aur wo Bank account me transfer nhi ho pa rha hai. Email rehansharif025@gmail.com

mobikwik not recharge with sbi net banking so please conform my id icaashok2010@gmail.com
Today I tried loging in but I cn't and its showing that my password is wrong I dont know wat is going on but can u please fix my problem up and while im trying to pay my payment why is my payment failed..?? As since my payment has not been made I hope that there will be no deduction from my account...and please fix my problem as soon as possible
Thank you...
I recharge my Jio no for Rs.459 by net banking please refund my money.
Nov 6
Ticket no : RJ[protected]

I am not able to login my account...when I enter my login details I get an error msgs as 'user is disabled'..I don't know why it happened suddenly...I hav a wallet balance of 1150..I am not able to raise a complaint also in mobikwik customer support as it's showing invalid I'd...how come it becomes invalid?there's no means to contact customer call service also.I need to transfer the money urgently from my wallet...so I kindly request you to fix this issue and do the needful asap...my registered mobikwik I'd is naughtyfemale143@gmail.com...pls do respond back to my I'd naughtyfemale143@gmail.com
I am getting an error msg while I login to mobikwik wallet...I don't know why this happened suddenly.I hav a wallet balance of 1150.I need to transfer this amount urgently.My registered mobikwik I'd is naughtyfemale143@gmail.com..i request you to kindly fix this issue asap...Pls Don contact back to the above mentioned I'd for further communication
My account is disabled and I don't know why...i hav a wallet balance of around 1150 which I need to transfer immediately...Pls contact me regarding this issue in my I'd naughtyfemale143@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    3216
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    191
    phone
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    location
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Mobikwik - Login Problem
    www.bdomains.com