[Resolved] Mobikwik — Recharge is wrong number

 
4 Reviews
 sathavaramitesh on May 16, 2017
Sir, 13/5/2017 recharge [protected] idea operator but sir recharge time in my number is right but sir operator select is wrong and my money 247 cutting in my mobikwik account and transaction id EN325866855, but sir transaction successful but sir my number is not skim arrive in this number and 2day complaint mobikwik account but sir not responce plz tell me sir ...i hop i understand this problem sir and refund my money in my account sir

Recharge is wrong number
Complaint marked as Resolved May 16, 2017
but sir idea provider chack my skim but sir not going in this number desply and call to idea customer care and call information to my skim but sir not add this type skim this time and date skim air plz chackkk sir

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2017] Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
palanim's response, May 15, 2017
please check me
palanim's response, May 15, 2017
check me
Updated by sathavaramitesh, May 16, 2017
but sir idea provider call to customer care and chack my idea provider number skim add and recharge this time and date but sir not arrive my number net balance sir and i ckack it dial number sir ...not successful skim my number sir ...
Updated by sathavaramitesh, May 16, 2017
okk sir i wite your answer sir ...
Updated by sathavaramitesh, May 17, 2017
sir mobikwik complaint ticket #6506782 no response mobikwik help center 3 day to go system in processs sir ...why let sir ...plz chack ...
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

How to unlock this txn lock? Please suggest as soon as possible. Couldnt able to use the mobikwik money. Neither transfer nor use the cashback amount. How I can resolve this. I have suffering this problem since december. Now mobikwik is unusable to me.

May 13 i send money not send our account
Order number : QDSPTUIBM89T
1155 rs not recieve money

my number 9786455402
palani.upnr@gmail.com

From my account mobikwik automatically deducted the balance this month it have deducted 1500 in 3 times and in last month it have deducted 1100.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    3108
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    180
    phone
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    location
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Mobikwik - Recharge is wrong number
    www.bdomains.com