Mobikwik — Refund the money immediately

 
14 Reviews
 Biogreen tech on Apr 17, 2017
I transfer the money to account my balance will debited but it's shows transaction failed when it will be reverse to my account?

If not credited we will make legal proceedings against MobiKwik so kindly resolve these issue immediately

Kindly do the need full ASAP.

Mobile:+91-9994771424
Biogreen.tech@yahoo.com

I transfer the money to account my balance will debited but it's shows transaction failed when it will be reverse to my account?

If not credited we will make legal proceedings against MobiKwik so kindly resolve these issue immediately

Kindly do the need full ASAP.

Mobile:+91-9994771424
Biogreen.tech@yahoo.com

Refund the money immediately

Complaint Status


[Apr 18, 2017] Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hidayathulla Baig's response, Apr 07, 2017
Pls refund my amount that I am wrongly recharged
janagan janagan's response, Apr 16, 2017
Transaction ID : RJ318020774
Transaction date: April 15, 2017(Saturday)
Transaction amount : 408
Money is deducted but recharge is not done

Refund the money immediately
janagan janagan's response, Apr 16, 2017
I was recharged jio prime of RS 408 for a number .money was taken from my account wallet but recharge is not done yet.so please check it and refund my cash back soon
Sujeetkumar12345's response, Apr 17, 2017
Cancel my camparedth order
sachin sach's response, Apr 17, 2017
Why no reply from mobikwik
Updated by Biogreen tech, Apr 18, 2017
I transfer the money to account my balance will debited but it's shows transaction failed when it will be reverse to my account?

If not credited we will make legal proceedings against MobiKwik so kindly resolve these issue immediately

Kindly do the need full ASAP.

Mobile:+91-9994771424
Biogreen.tech@yahoo.com
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

4 passanger seat No.11.12.13.14. Derahdun to Ananad vihar Delhi.
Ticket cancelled By 16.04.2017.
Amount refuned Rs.2196...

Please cancel my order name Sujeet kumar email id Sujeetkumar327465@gmail .Com mobile no 8294327475 order I'd CDT1492251862 order time and date 2017-04-15 15:59 payment paid transaction ID 20576335 payment 73381084 amoun total 1599

Money is deducted from my wallet account but recharge is not done yet.I got mail like the transaction is being processing still from 24 hours.so please refund the amount to my wallet account

On 6th April at 10.11pm...tried to make a payment for eBay ...amount was deducted but order dint place ...I had contacted eBay they asked me to contact mobikwik ..
Mobikwik Costumer care is not working please help me to get my money back

Transaction value:1819.09

eBay.in Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Dear sachin sach,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Regards,
Team eBay
I had purchased railway tickets using Mobikwik . The tickets were subsequently cancelled on 06/04/2018. The money is not being refunded to the card. I have raised atleast 5 requests with mobikwik but till today no response. The numbers which are available were dialled. But message is received as either not avialable or does not exist.
Recharge for 81******26 Transaction Id: RJ316233872 Money deducted (RS 303) but balance is not done yet. please look into this issue.

. please look into this issue. ASAP

Thank You
Dear sir,
my mobile no. 9891538429 hai 09/04/2017 ko bina mery jankari ke mere sbi a/c se 2800/- rupes nikale gay hai aap se request hai ki mere rupe refund kiya jay

BHARAT LAL PANDEY
9891538429
Dear sir,
my mobile no. 9891538429 hai 09/04/2017 ko bina mery jankari ke mere sbi a/c se 2800/- rupes nikale gay hai aap se request hai ki mere rupe refund kiya jay

BHARAT LAL PANDEY
9891538429
मैंने jobong से mobikwik wallet से पेमेंट किया था 10% cashback आना था वो अभी तक आया।
क्यों मेरे खाते की जानकारी
abcddwivedi710177@gmail.com
9506069595
I have booked a bus ticket PNR No.86391636-2066029 dated 13/03/2017
From Nagpur to Indore by Maharashtra travesl.
The Bus was cancelled for the day due to Holi festival & was informed that the amount for the same will be refunded to my account.
Still waiting for the refund
how and when i will get my refund
What is the resolution of my complaint
Dumb ass
Refund my money
I want to inform that my mobikwik wallet is locked and it contained 10000 rupees so please unlock it my name is sanyam garg and my phone no is 94668587727 so call me fast
Please refund my amount that I am wrong number recharged

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    2643
    Pending
    31
    Resolved
    133
    phone
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    location
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Mobikwik - Refund the money immediately
    www.bdomains.com