Bharti Airtel Mobile — CHEATING BALANCE DEDUCTION

 
12 Reviews
CUTTACK, Odisha, India
 silkcross
ir again Airtel done an unauthorized deduction as i have not done any paid games download from my mobile but AIRTEL have deducted inr 50.00 from my mobile @ 18.34 pm on 24h July 2013 and also on today @18.12Pm they have deducted rs 25 mentioning value added pack,again three other deductions have been made , and all the details has been attached on add photo link please go thru the matter

so far my knowledge concern airtel has a program to deduct unused amount from customer periodically by cheating us,
this is the fifth consecutive unauthorized deduction from my account the first two has reverted and they have not taken any action to revert the next three deductions .

so please return my amount as i have not even use this service, but when i dial customer care no body is lifting the phone after deducting the prescribed .00.50 INR for 3 min,
but as per govt policy the complaint should lodge @198 without any charge, but the airtel is deducting the amount and not connecting to any customer care persons, this is also illegal, this is the repeated and deduction within this week but airtel has returned my previous deduction under same category which was deducted on 7th july and reversed on 10th july, so please do not repeat the same harassment to a genuine customer.

NOTE
: ALL THE PREVIOUD BALANCES HAS CREDITED BACK TO MY ACCOUNT BUT AGAIN FROM YESTERDAY THEY HAVE WIPED AWAY MY ACCOUNT BALANCES LEAVING ONLY INR 3.18 . THIS IS MY 7TH REMINDER TO AIRTEL TO CASH BACK MY AMOUNT AND NOT TO REPEAT THESE SAME CHEATING PRACTICES.


cell no:[protected]

mohan mardraj 25th july 21.55 pm

CHEATING BALANCE DEDUCTION
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I recharged with the sum of 499.00/- at 3 November 2007 because I got a message from airtel to recharge with 499 and get a validity of 180 days, but i got only 30 days validity and my incoming and outgoing call is now stoped by Airtel (midnight of 2 december 2007). I also complain costomer care as well as cutomer relationship center 5-6 times but no action will be taken by them. I also sends mail to [protected]@airtelindia.com but i can't get positive response from airtel.Now 72 hours have gone but no action has been taken by Airtel.

Bharti Airtel — Cheating with Customers

My Mobile Number is [protected]. I recharged with the sum of 499.00/- at 3 November 2007 because I got a message from airtel to recharge with 499 and get a validity of 180 days, but i got only 30 days validity and my incoming and outgoing call is now stoped by Airtel (midnight of 2 december 2007). I also complain costomer care as well as cutomer relationship center 5-6 times but no action will be taken by them. I also sends mail to [protected]@airtelindia.com but i can't get positive response from airtel.Now 72 hours have gone but no action has been taken by Airtel.
dear sir, i have a probem on 24 jully it was range issue i am complined airtel custmer care they allowed 74 hours to solve a problem but i am now really facing the problem some time calls cant get, plece help to solve the probelm my phone number is [protected] me in kerala circle

AirTel — Balance deduction from my prepaid account service

I am Prepaid Customer of Airtel Bangalore from more than 2years.From last one week i am facing one issue related to my account balance in my prepaid service that is whenever i am recharging money is automatically get deducted from account.
In last week when first time i have done e-recharge for 30 rupees then 18 rupees has been deducted, again i recharge for 30 rupees around 7 rupees has been deducted, again when i taken recharge coupon of 60 rupees then 25 rupees has been deducted.I don't know whether this problem is from service provider or from distributor.
Any way even if it is problem of distributor Airtel should take care to this kind of fraudster or if it is system problem or software problem from Airetl service provider itself then they they should make sure that consumer data should not be steal by distibutor and make your system more secure.Finally I want to say that my money should be back in my account.

Airtel Mobile — cheating

i have a connection airtel mobile prepaid [protected] before two weeks an executive from airtel visited and detailed there post paid plans and i decided to change this prepaid to post paid then i give the documents to him.he told me that with in two days it will changed to post paid, but till that time to this time i cant use this connection, totaly out going and incoming is disconnected.i am a business man so i need that number, after i complaint this to customer care any one couldn't solve it .i am suffering with this reason, in this reason my business is very dull for this week, i expect it will ok with in 24 hours otherwise i need to take action against the company pls clear it suddenly my contact number is [protected]
I bought 3 CUG No.i.e.[protected], [protected] and [protected] on 12/09/2009 from your agent Rutu enterprises. They also received my document and Rs.600/- for activation charge But above no are not active till today, I am very tired from your servie Now what i do.

Airtel prepaid mobile service — cheeting

am using airtel mobile my mobile number is [protected] .in this number i know only incoming and outgoing process only i dont no about other mobile value added services but airtel without my concer activated hello tunes and chating services and combo utilty services wich is i dont no and i never suscribe.airtel is cheeting to all custmers its relly frod..

Bharti Airtel — cheating of consumer

My Cell No. is [protected] airtel has dis continued my services stating that i did not have proper documents which they came to know after 6 years but i submitted my documents as per their requirement on 21/10/10 they assured me that my services will me active within 24 hours but after 48 hours i cannot use my services hence i feel cheated and want to file a consumer harassment case against Bharti Airtel

Airtel prepaid mobile service — only cheating company

I have used BSNL,TATA INDICOM,TATA DOCOMO,VODAFONE,AIRCEL,RELIANCE,IDEA companies' sim.
but use of AIRTEL company's sim was very painful to me. due to
1) deduction of balance without any cause.
2) automatically set of caller tunes and deduction of balance.
3) again and again the incoming & outgoing service barred: cause:proof of identity and proof of address.::::This is the only mobile phone company who requires these proofs weekly once.
4) customer care service: very very very poor.

Airtel Mobile — prepaid balance deduction

Dear sir,
Mobile number-[protected]
My account balance is being deducted everyday for Rs.1,i have not subscribed to any offers.It started from 14th of feb 2011.I have called to customer care and explained my problem and said to unsubscribe if any,but they have not given their proper response and have not done their job.I request you to take this complaint to airtel management and resolve the issue in an urgent manner by reversing the excess amount deducted to my account.
Thanking you,
Bhargav Email:b.s.[protected]@gmail.com

Bharti Airtel — DEDUCTION OF PREPAID BALANCE

My airtel prepaid mobile number is [protected]. Yesterday afternoon rs.50/ has been deducted from my prepaid account without no reason and following that i have received a text message from customer care saying that i have requested for prepaid bill ( ref:req ID : 176818 ) with charges of rs.50/ .
Yesterday( 03.10.2011) i was attending a funeral and was holding my mobile phone with my self and didn't requested for any bill and havn't called the customer care even.
I need a proper feedback from AIRTEL prepaid's higher authority with regards to this money deduction, as this is a FRADULENT action and need to know the actions taken on the person's involved.
I have called customer care today and my call was tranferred to Mr. Madhi Azhagan ( Team Supervisor ) who didn't bother to help my issue but gave a contact number[protected] which doesn't exist.
*** PLZ EDUCATE YOUR CUSTOMER CARE AGENTS ( INCLUDING MIDDLE MANAGEMENT )
As i mentioned i am in no need of Prepaid bill and didn't request for it . My Deducted amount has to be refunded with proper reasons and actions taken ( because this FRADULENT ACTION shouldn't occur again ) before i take it up legally.

Musthafa Jahangir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    42811
    Pending
    4280
    Resolved
    8723
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Bharti Airtel Mobile - CHEATING BALANCE DEDUCTION