[Resolved]  Vodafone — Cheating.

Address:362, Udyoge Kendra Ist, Ecotech-III,GREATER NOIDA, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was given a vodafone sim no[protected], for mob no [protected] ,by Bigtel It Solutions (P) Ltd, B-103, Okhla ind area, phase-1, NEW DELHI-110020 & an amount of Rs 250 was charged vide receipt no 3582 dt 9/7/13.
I asked the executive who visited me whether i will get un necessary calls , he told me that this no is not in use for last 5 yrs & you will not get un necessary calls.
I gave all necessary documents asked by him now even after 9 days that sim is not working & they are not even refunding my money & telling lies all the time i am calling them on their mob nos [protected] & [protected]
Please take action
Sincerely Yours
Satish Upadhyaya
Mob:[protected]
Dec 3, 2016
Jul 19, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Satish Upadhyaya,

Please share an alternate contact number here http://bit.ly/18Uf215 and let us know a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM to contact you as your number was switched off when we called.

Vodafone Customer Care.

RESPESTED MADAM/SIR,
I AM NOT SATISFIED BY THE REPLY OF VODAFONE CUSTOMER CARE PERSON AS AM ASKING SOMETHING ELSE AND
GETTING SOME NOXIOUS/UUNWANTED REPLY.

ON 1ST JAN HAVE TAKEN A NEW POSTPAID NO.-[protected]

ON 3RD JAN HAVE MAIL A REGARDING MY TARRIF PLAN(AS WAS NOT GETTING
CORRECT INFORMATION)

ON 8TH JAN HAVE RECEIVED A REPLY FROM Ms.NEHA SHARMA,SHE INFORMED MY
TARRIF AS UNDER:

Monthly Rental 399

Call charges
Vodafone to Vodafone 60p
Vodafone to Other 60p
STD Vodafone to Vodafone 1
STD Vodafone to Other 2
SMS charges (local + national) 60p
Free Add Ons
1000 V2V local mins
1000 V2V STD mins
1000 V2V local SMS
(AND AM HAVING A HARD COPY OF THE SAME IN MY INBOX).

ON 8TH AGAIN I MAILED BACK TO YOU STATING FEW PROBLEMS AS:

PROBLEMS:
1)STILL I VAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR
V2V local mins
V2V STD mins
V2V local SMS .
2)STILL AM NOT GETTING CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER FROM MY NUMBER.
3)STILL HAVE NOT GOT ANY WELCOME LETTER FROM YOUR SIDE,STATING MY TARRIF PLAN.
LASTLY I REQUEST YOUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED OFFICE TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER

THEN ON 16TH JAN I GOT A MAIL FROM Ms.CHANDRIKA BISHT STATING AS UNDER:
Dear Mr. Kasana,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 08/01/08 regarding the plan details
for your Vodafone number [protected].
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay
in replying to your e-mail.
We would like to confirm to you, that you can certainly get the plan /
services details activated on your number. Hence, to facilitate the
process we would request you, to kindly log on to our website i.e
www.vodafone.in the procedure for the same is mentioned below:
• Visit our Website www. vodafone.in
• Select My Vodafone Select Delhi Region
• Register and you will get an SMS to get in touch to our help line
number 111/[protected].
• After calling on our help line number, you will receive a password
on your Vodafone mobile number.
• Enter the password and mobile number

Looking forward to providing you with the best of our services at all times

I REQUEST YOUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED OFFICE TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE
MATTER,AND REPLY ME BACK APPROPIATELY.
REGARDS ,
Dr.ABHISHEK KASANA
you can charge me 30rs. youcan deactivate my crickect alert.and the 111 call is not connect .
MY Vodafone no: [protected]
i am visit vodafone store okhla branch Date is 20.03.08
Stop of my ECS (SI) Payment ( cradit Card )Outomatice Bill Paid

I Have PAID by Cheque Every Month our Bill SO please Stop my
ECS ( SI ) Fasility COmplain No :[protected] DATE 20.03.08

THANK YOU
MY CUSTOMER CARE NO.NOT IN OPRETION FROM TWO DAY'S.I RECHARD 31R.S.TO S.T.D CALL AT 1RS.BUT MY RECHARG NOT SUCCESSFULL ON DATE 18-05-08. I ALSO INFORM CUSTOMER-CARE BUT NOT TAKE ANY ACTION OR NOT ANY SATISFIDE ANSWER GIVE TO ME.PLEASE TAKE ACCTION MY C
OMPLANT&COSTUMER CARE EMPLOY.I WAIT YOUR REPLEY.MY CELL NO.-[protected].
dear vodafone my all facelity has been barred.
dear vodafone in this time i m in mumbai so i have varry big problum if any diues any issues i solved after 2 or 3 days.
there foure i request to u plz open my in coming & out going calls

thanking u ur customer
rajendra singh
my internet connection not working from last six days
mobile no. [protected]
sir my mob no is [protected] i am your cus for last 5 month last 14 april 2008 your exe call me and say about a new plan 249 he gives me all detail about this plan i am agree to activate this plan my billing date is 24 he say sir next billing sercal this plan is activate in the next month i am call in your cus care then he say sir by misteck your plan has been not chang and he is billing in old plan 444 i am say with him what are doing he say sir you have pay the bill in 444 i will not do anithing now you say what are i do if you do not response me i am close your conection
thanks please do somthing
could you please i want to nkow about one phone no. incomin and outgoing no iternational and local as soon as possible please if possible so i will provide you my fifend phone no

Ganga Parajuli
My mobile no : [protected], this no is ragistered by name of Mr. Ashwin Wadhwa and i m his wife using the number. I m staying in pune whenever i m call to Relaince number (in mumbai) it shwos Network Busy. I m facing the problem when i take the connection. Its always happend only when i call to mumbai reliance phone. So i already made a complaint twice but problem still is there. So kindly do someting urgent action for the same. Because this is very uncommon problem... My C/O number is [protected]...

Jaspreeti Wadhwa
1- I am trying to speak for last 3 days to nodal officer Gurpreet Rawal but his mob no. is set in mailbox mode.
2- i have called 46 times to [protected] & 11 times [protected] but there is no solution of my probelem.
3- i have a vmc lite in plan of 499/ for 500 MB use. in june month my no. [protected] disconnet 6 times because my limit is
800/rs. how can i use 500 Mb until the limit is not more than 2500/rs
Note- poor service
Fraud informations
no consumer care
My mobile no [protected] is a PCO sim, I am your cus for last 5 months, I am in very big problem, therewas above Rs 1300/= balance in my sim on yesterday, but suddenly it has lapsed on today dtd 14th july 2008, I discussed all these matter with customer care, Mr Gaurav Chowdhary responsed my call and asked me that due to 15 days has gone, so your balance has lapsed. Than I cleared my causes about unability of re-filling that my mobile with sim has been lost on 26th of june 2008, about that I have lodged a complain in my P.S. Ubhaon, Ballia, U.P. PIN 221715, and also informed you for locking the sim to avoid misuse.
On yesterday I get back the sim and found the said balance which is NIL now.
Therefore, I request you to please suggest me that how can any person re-fill the sim in very short hours, if you realise my unability is reasonable than please provide me the remaining balance.
My mob no is [protected] Irresponcible behevior by ur dealer.
hi

my no. is [protected]

i change my plan on this no.[protected] convert the prepaid to postpaid. customer care give me time for wait 48 hour. but now one week is gone but my phone no. steel not working. i am 12 years before customer of vodafone on this number [protected] from 1997 and your's customer care executive on preet vihar branch are Irresponcible behevior they said that always that your number will start just in 2 hours but now limit is over one week gone but number still not working now they told my side your number is start but actually that not working . plz try to look my problem as soon as possible
vodafonein
i has complained about my bill from last 8 months but there is no replay from company can u please give me solution there is problem is in my bill the extra 30 rs. added in with name of phoney vault-tune
what is this phoney vault tune can you please tell me about that tune and there not activated my gprs or any service which is extra even not caller tune
please silve my problem i am in trouble in last 8 monts
hi vodafone,
i got a service msg to my no.on 8/10/08 & i openned it. i did not download anything 4m it. i pressed exit in almost 2 secs after opening it. the next time when i made a call, i was told i was running low on my balance. i called up customer care, i was told i had opened a service msg & so 99rs was charged, i was not happy, then i talked to a manager and my call was abruptly cut. my Q is,
1) is it not natural for me to open a msg i recieve in my cell.
2) and is it not really unfair o[censored] to charge me for merely opening a msg that i didn't ask u to send.
3) y is it that i was not informed after i was charged, like u inform me after every call i make or every msg i send, even though u hv previously informed me thru ur tariffs.
4) is it not a lousy customer service, if the manager abruptly disconnects the call.
5) y is it i am asked to deactivate, for stopping service msgs, when i didnot activate it at all.
6) & y r u so slow workin, that u would require 45 days to stop sendin ur unwanted sevice msgs & ur most unwanted calls
i am so unhappy with ur kind of service, i felt i was stolen of my money.
it would befit ur self claimed reputation, if were caring enough to reply and do the needful.
daniel
VODAFONE SET MODEL: 527
USING CELL NO: [protected]
PURCHASED DATE:[protected]
PURCHASING PLACE:GEM MOBILE, MELAPUDUR, TRICHY.
REP NAME: MR.ARIF, TRICHY
I have purchased the above set in the place mentioned & on the specidied date.I am not using the phone for atlest 10 days.I made a complaint to the service centre (i.e) set is not carrying the charge not even for 2 hours.They gave 3 phone sets to replace it one by one in 2 months.So i want the REMEDY (i.e) give a new & good condition set Or refund my phone set purchase amt RS.3500/-.I spend a lot of time & i made frequent visits for this service.even ia not able to concentrate on my official duties.
Please kindly help me in this regard. thank you.
i m sundar. I m a vodafone customer for past 4 years. my mobile number is [protected].my prepaid account validity is over 12.10.08. but balance amount maintaining rs.300. i could not able to recharge my account only 15 days.after i check my account balance it shows 0.00. i got surprised then asked customer care they no response. vodafone cheating me and took my RS.300/ without any information. i hate vodafone.

I am kumar, my phone number is [protected]. I got Vodafone connection on 24-09-08, the validity time is 24-09-09.I spoke to YAMINI VEMURI on19-10 11:26 am, sms 6789.She is told to me, if you recharge 94 rupees then you will get 84 rupees talk time and 50min V2V free calls. I recharged 97 rupees on 30-10 04:19 pm .I have not got any amount yet but my validity time is changed to 30-10-09.I spoke three times to customer care persons, they are gave different types of answers.
I think something cheated me.Why changed my validity time? So, rectify problem immediately.
I continue as customer or not it is depending upon your action.
yours
customer

I am kumar, my phone number is [protected]. I got Vodafone connection on 24-09-08, the validity time is 24-09-09.I spoke to YAMINI VEMURI on19-10 11:26 am, sms 6789.She is told to me, if you recharge 97 rupees then you will get 84 rupees talk time and 50min V2V free calls. I recharged 97 rupees on 30-10 04:19 pm .I have not got any amount yet but my validity time is changed to 30-10-09.I spoke three times to customer care persons, they are gave different types of answers.
I think something cheated me. So, rectify the problem immediately.I continue as customer or not it is depending upon your action.

I have a vodafonein postpaid connection in my name and i deposited lumpsump amount of 600 Rs. I have a postpaid plan of 444 rental in which 444minutes are free on local and std. but i have not received my vodafone first bill till date, this shows total negligence towards customers, and I am waiting for the same my mobile no. is [protected] Roorkee in UAN.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information