Last updated May 1, 2023
Complaints 30

File a complaint to Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions

Having problems with Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions

Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 200 4757
+91 11 4105 4757
+91 11 4102 4757
+91 11 4104 4757

Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions Website

Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions Head Office Address

705, 7th Floor, 95 Vishal Bhawan, Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Mobipik / TC Saluja Solutions reviews & complaints(30)

vy1989
May 1, 2023

Removal of mobile number

I want my mobile number [protected] to be removed...
amanrajputan
Apr 28, 2022

Slicepay Call now 700-165-4318 support team informative

Address:www.slicepay.com

Slicepay — Call now[protected] support team informative...
Amitkumarbab
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Mar 4, 2022

Repayment issue

My total transaction is 16012rs out of which i recieved refund amount of 14990rs

They have not subtracted this 14990rs amount from 16012rs, which i have to pay before 5th March

I request you to please help me...
Arvind Dada Bhandare
Dec 31, 2021

Money payment refund

Address:Vadhu Budruk, Maharashtra 412216, India

Money payment refund...
My bike bajaj platina b's 6 h gear i'm come 9:30 am for bike service my token num.07 but not service after 4:30 hrl burst service center tc saluja service centre faridabad pls take action for showroom staff & showroom staff not corporate for customer...
nehabishnoi123

bike not start

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Sir/madam

i jaspal singh bishnoi purchased bajaj discover bike 125cc last 10 days earlier only from your dealer tcs saluja in faridabad haryana .
Today here in faridabad there was h heavy rainfall by which bike is not able to get start and i was been struck in the traffic on main highway due to it.
Since 4hours i am trying to make bike start but its has been fused by any reason
i called tcs saluja dealer...
Tanya Bhardwaj

Sm-g355h

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I purcahsed SM-G355H from New United Telecom on 5-4-2015 and took 2 Year extended warranty Mobicare Plan that is valid upto 4-4-2016.
Bill is on name of Meena Kumari Sharma.
Invoice NO.:- 0018
IMEI NO. :- [protected]
I already took one service earlier for my handset but now again I am facing problem again.
I want repair services and want you to pick my phone but any of your no. is...
arjun rajput

Lost policy document

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Dear sir / mam,

I bought a mobicare pack from a local retailer near me named as jain electronics. At the time of purchasing the policy they told me that i only need to tell my imei number to the company's toll free number and my claim would be processed.

But now when i am trying to contact the company none of the toll free or office desks are working.

Kindly go through the link below:- http://mobipik.com/contact-us.phpbr...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I s ansari purchased a mobile phone htc desire 820 imei no. [protected] from show room “ mobile gallery 365 (Gf) subhash market, opp. Police station, kotla mubarakpur, new delhi-110003 vide cash /credit bill no. 4932 dated 12 april 2015 with the company warranty of one year upto 11apr 2016.

Same time, dealer of mobipik-mobi care i. E. Mobile gallery 365 (Gf) subhash market, opp. Police station, kotla mubarakpur, new...
Sâñçhît Ñãråñg

Not getting any claim

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I got my phone insured under mobipik insuarance company n when i needed to get a claim and the company couldnt even be contacted... Totally a fraud company which is just taking the money from the customers and not giving any servise... There is still a hope that some one could help me out to get my claim... Insuarance document is attached...
Contact no. [protected]...
Amit Kumar Sharma 1984

Mobile handset was dead

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear Sir / Mam,

I have purchased insurance from your company for my mobile handset (HTC DESIRE 820, HAND SET IMEI NO.: [protected]) for the period from 19/02/2015 to 18/02/2017, against customer copy serial number: S000881, dt. 19/02/2015.

Now it has some electrical faults and HTC Customer care, ask me to change it's mother board, which cost is for Rs. 12000/-.

So, kindly get my handset, repaired...
Kinger Vipin

Volume speaker not working

Address:Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Invoice number 10432
S.no. 011924
Product Apple iPhone 6
Complaint volume speaker not working
Mobicare plan 2 year
Invoice date 18/10/2014...
Ishwinder Sandhu
from Solapur, Maharashtra

Iphone 6

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir i was purchase iphone 6 on3/3/15 nd got a insurence plan of mobipik after this my iphone has some problem on that case iphone service centre was swaped my phone nd my problem was done right now my warranty is finished from apple but i have a insurence plan of 2y from mobipik now my phone has a vibrator problem vibrator is not working in my phone so tell me how i clame this for solve my problem.....
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121010

I have also buy insurance protection from mobipik while buying an iphone 6 from sky connect, sector-15, faridabad. Prompt service and resolution was assured by the seller while purchase. Later my phone got damaged in a rain, while contacting mobipik for insurance, they guided me to log the complaint and then submit few documents which i did in the due course of time. After regular follow ups, few days later they approved replacement and once...
rupuengg

Complain against mobipik services

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 121002

My name is rakesh sharma and i would like to raise a complaint of false promising and cheating against mobipik.

I purchased a gionee smartphone (Gionee s5.5) on 14 oct, 2016 from vision tele shop for rs. 21, 200/=.

From the same dealer i purchased a protection care plan "mobicare" promoted by "mobipik". I opted for two year protection and paid rs.2, 120/= as the premium payment....
Ginnikki

No respond

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I had a broken my samsung galaxy a5 phone display, tried calling the contacts numbers given, either it's a no reply or number does not exists also user busy. It's being now more than 2 months i have been struggling to contact and till date no results. Badly disappointed, at-least now expecting some action with satisfactory results (If someone really reads these complaints)

Nikita agrawal
Jagjeet Singh Kaura

Cheque issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I am Jagjeet singh
My serial no- E030932
Scratch no-[protected]

March m mera I phone 6 16 gyb gold ki screen damage hogai thi Maine mobipik k no par complaint ki jiske baad unhone mjhe estimate letter laane k liye kha gya.

Jiski replacement cost 23150 hai

Mere docs submit ho chuke hain aur mjhe 15 se 21 days m cheque dene ka promise kia tha 2 month se upar Ho chuka hai na company...
Parveen1964

Claim not settled by company (fraud)

Address:110092

1. I bought a mobile set model lg model d821 nexus 5 for rs.33000/- from manoj cell page, netaji shubhash marg, delhi on.16.07.2014 scan copy enclosed. Plan from 16/07/2014 to 15/07/2016

2. I had take a insurance for the above mobile from under insurer brand name moipik, (T. C. Saluja solutions pvt. Ltd., 705, 7th floor, 95 vishal bhawan, nehru place, new delhi -110019,) telephone nos.[protected],...
SwatiAgg

Mobipik is pathetic company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

I have submit my complaint to them long back around more than 20 days and i am continuously contacting them through calls and mails but most of the times they don't pick up your call or they will say you have to send this and that but seriously government should take some actions toward this pathetic company, who is just wasting the customers time and money. I wish that the owner and other employees who are making fool to us, they will get...
Surajkashyap2012

Not fulfilling the insurance agreement of phone.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I got my phone insured by mobipik at the time of purchase. I had a hardare fault in my phone and I sent the phone to them for repair. When I call then now, they say this device is non-repairable device as the cost of getting it fixed is more than 50% of the current price of this device. First, it is not mentioned in the contract that if the repair cost is more than half the price of the device. It would be considered as a non-repairable device....