[Resolved]  Moglix — Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds ,Wrong products receive

Address:SINGAPORE. 7 Temasek Boulevard #12-02A Suntec Tower One, 038987, Singapore. India Office. INDIA. D-1 [email protected]

Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds, Wrong products receive Order ID. 4270798 account number.[protected] account name Pragati Rajput

Product/Product Wrong products receive return request reject problem Griev ance Details Sir I ordered a new pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds from moglix.com date 30 december 2022 and 1 am recieved a Product Wrong products receive from moglix be cause Wrong products receive on new pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds, so I re quest to moglix to re place this pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds but after 2 day moglix cancel my replacement re quest.I have provided all photos and videos of pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds with Wrong products receive have it...my ordar ID is 4270798 AND I PAID TO moglix MRP 1594 CASH ON DELEVERY.. NOW MOGLIX DO NOT TAKE ANY ACTION AGAINST THE SELLER I AM TOTALLY CON FUSED WHAT DO... PLEASE MOGLIX RE TURN YOUR pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds I DONT WANT YOUR PRODUCT I KNOW YOU HAVE RETURN POLICY AND YOUR THIS PRODUCT Wrong products receive PRODUCT STILL ON UNDER YOUR RETURN POLICY... sir please ac cept my return request and refund my all money
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Jan 10, 2023
Complaint marked as Resolved 
moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798 moglix customer care not support return request and replacement reject problem not solve please support me
Moglix customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jan 11, 2023
Moglix Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have already checked this case and as per our records, we have delivered you the same product, which you placed. Hence, we won't be able to accept your return request.
Jan 11, 2023
Updated by Fghcgg
Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798
Jan 11, 2023
Updated by Fghcgg
Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798
Please return and replacement kro

Jan 11, 2023
Updated by Fghcgg
moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798 moglix customer care not support return request and replacement reject problem not solve please support me

moglix.com Please sir return and replacement kro
Jan 11, 2023
Updated by Fghcgg
moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798 moglix customer care not support return request and replacement reject problem not solve please support me

moglix.com Please sir return and replacement kro

Complaint comments 

Comments

Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798
Account name Pragati Rajput Moglix.com not support return and replacement rejected please help me 🙏🙏🙏 cal FIR complaint bhi kar dunga

Fghcgg's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2023
Moglix.com pTron Bassbuds Rush In-Ear Black Bluetooth True Wireless Earbuds Completely different product Received order number 4270798 please return and replacement kro

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Moglix
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    51%
    Complaints
    201
    Pending
    38
    Resolved
    91
    Moglix Phone
    +91 81 3029 8423 [Whatsapp]
    +91 95 5598 8544
    Moglix Address
    D-188, Sector-10, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Moglix contact information