[Resolved]  Money Classic Research — My complaint regarding investment money rs 16000/- (Rs 11000/-+rs5000/-) sent on 23/06/2017. No reply/no receipt

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 248179
Website:money Classic research-Sebi registered advisory firm

I had twice lodged complaint regarding fraud played by your advisors on stock investment through mobile numbers: [protected] & [protected], asking me to send rs16000/- for intra day investments, which i sent through payumoney. Subsequently, no confirmation of payment received by the company or the investment made by them was ever sent to me. Till date i have sent two complaints and asked for refund of my money. I have not received any reply so far and my money has not been refunded as yet. I will move heaven and earth to get my money back and to get the culprits of money classic research punished. Complaints are being sent to sebi, finance ministry, cyber fraud cell.in addition my lawyer is already in the process of tracing the aforesaid mobile numbers, prior to lodging fir's against the culprits and the company. It is clear by now that to get my money back, i have decided to hit back hard, no matter what the cost to me. I expect a reply within 24 hours or face the consequences.
Jan 2, 2018
Money Classic Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 30, 2017
Money Classic Research Customer Care's response
Please send us details on [protected]@moneyclassicresearch.com wuth registered mobile number

We have received your complaint and we are looking at the in-depth details of the case mentioned by you. We understand your concerns and we will try to resolve your matter as early as possible. We will revert you back soon after completely identifying the case and taking proper actions over it.

Thanks for your patience

Money Classic Research Team

Complaint To SCORE and Direct Modiji ko letter send karo
No 1 Fraud hai Seal this Company
Sir my name is abhishek .dharmesh ji inhone mere sath bhi fraud kiya 15 k .plz contact me [protected].mene bhi aaj complaint Dali he yha

Money Classic Research
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Money Classic Research Phone
    +91 73 1409 4475
    Money Classic Research Address
    202-203, Modi Mension, E B 250 Sch No.94, Ring Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001
    View all Money Classic Research contact information