[Resolved]  Money Classic Research — refund of rs 280500 taken by way of illegal and fraud manner

Refund of rs 280500 taken by way of illeagal and fraud manner

It is highly regretfull to inform you that i had been forced to pay rs 200500 by illeagal and fraud manner by isha chandana (Tel no[protected]) and nisha (Tel no [protected])'
It is learnt that both isha and nisha are representatve of your company. But they gave me false information that they belong to research house team and not belong to money classic research house. And they forced me to join their galaxy calls service'. And also informed that there is a refund policy if i am not interested or company made loss.. Assured to return total amt paid along with loss amt.

They totally collected rs 156500 step by step and in middle they made rs 20000 loss. (Total details with date available with me). I was asked to deposit the amt into axis bank a/c no
[protected]. And a email message was sent by them from
Email address [protected]@gmail.com. (All detailed record are with me)
As a result of loss and refund policy i asked them to return the paid amt. They agreed and asked to pay illeagally rs
25000 as processing charge. After a big pain i once again paid rs 25000.in return they assured to return rs 170000. But still they never returned the amt. I requested several time now they have stopped to lift the phone'

How ever i dont wanted to work with money classic as earlier i lost 80000 (Throug shikha bansal) withouut any work.
But isha chandana forced me to work by giving wrong information reg co and with fraud manner. So totally i lost (200500+80000) rs 280500.. So pl make a proper enqiury. And make arrangement to return back the total amt immediatelly'
Or otherwise i i am constrained to take leagal action and ipersonally will come to indore and take all leagal step to take back lost amount.
But before that i request your self to solve the sissue smooyhly.
Jan 1, 2018
Money Classic Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 30, 2017
Money Classic Research Customer Care's response
Please send us details on [protected]@moneyclassicresearch.com wuth registered mobile number

We have received your complaint and we are looking at the in-depth details of the case mentioned by you. We understand your concerns and we will try to resolve your matter as early as possible. We will revert you back soon after completely identifying the case and taking proper actions over it.

Thanks for your patience

Money Classic Research Team

Fraud..
Fraud..
Fraud..
Fraud..
Fraud..Fraud..
Fraud..
Fraud..
complaint on Sebi with SCORE
complaint to Direct P.M modiji and Financial Minister
Sab log sale chor hai hard work karke kamana shikha hi nahi hai aese hi logo ko loot the hai...god kabhi maff nahi karenge aese logo ko...
https://www.icrpc.org/ complaint this site
[protected]@sebi.gov.in
madhabi.[protected]@sebi.gov.in
[protected]@sebi.gov.in
[protected]@sebi.gov.in(Indore-M.P)
[protected]@sebi.gov.in
Ms. Vandana Rajesh Kumar, (Indore Office) DGM=(+[protected]/[protected]@sebi.gov.in
daily Mail This I.d WITH FULL COMPLAINTS Sebi officer AND CALL iNDORE oFFICE, Last Vandana

Money Classic Research
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Money Classic Research Phone
    +91 73 1409 4475
    Money Classic Research Address
    202-203, Modi Mension, E B 250 Sch No.94, Ring Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001
    View all Money Classic Research contact information